Tough times don’t last, tough folks do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6198 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JasonF 21 May 2018
Had a great experience at Earnhardt's. Jeffery had me in and out in a very short time. Got a fair deal with great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cherry 20 May 2018
I always request for Jesse Martinez as my service advisor. He is very accommodating and dependable. During our most recent visit, we just went for an oil change. The wait was not long. Excellent service as always.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike N 19 May 2018
I have bought my last 4 vehicles from an Earnhardt dealership. This is my second Odyssey and the experience was great. Balmen Ovalles was my salesman and he was a true professional from start to finish. Took me on a test drive without trying to get all my information to bother me later. When I w...as ready to buy, didn't try to lowball me on my trade and worked to get me a great deal. Probably the fastest and least stressful deal I had gone through. Look for Balmen Ovalles if you go to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Juan Gomez 17 May 2018
Found this dealership as we were looking to get a newer used car for my 19yr old son. We met Jose Melo and he did everything to take of us. It was a great experience I would recommend it, if you are in search go find Jose and he will take care of you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryan, love my Jeep 16 May 2018
My Jeep needed an oil change and then also, a tire developed a leak. I stopped at the service dept. and they were able take care of both problems in the time needed of the oil change. They have very helpful technicians and staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joseconde1 16 May 2018
Freddie Fender without a doubt the best car dealer I have ever meet. He listen to what I needed and now I have a 2018 ram 1500 night edition sport and I love it. I highly recommend Earnhardt dodge in Gilbert. Btw if there were more than 5 stars I would give a thousand
5 rate
DealerRater
Joleensp 15 May 2018
Cedric at Earnhardt Dodge was amazing!! He was patient, found me EXACTLY what I wanted and even brought the car to my home so we could sign the papers there. Very happy - thank you, Cedric!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gerre L. Arnold 12 May 2018
Marcelino Chavez bent over backwards to make sure we got everything we wanted on a new vehicle. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful in explaining the new gadgets, and very kind to my husband, who has Alzheomers.
5 rate
Cars.com
carmaker 11 May 2018
I had a Service Issue with my 2010 Journey and it was taken care of in a timely manner and to my total satisfaction. Great Job Earnhardt TEAM!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancie Hoerner 11 May 2018
After getting rear-ended at a stop light and having to purchase a new vehicle because my old Tucson was totaled I can only say good things about my experience at San Tan Hyundai. Garrett Johnson was great...not pushy and very helpful. The day I was just "looking" he was very helpful and was able t...o give me a real quote for the vehicle I was looking at. After looking at two other vehicles at two other dealers (and not receiving the same type of service), I went back to San Tan Hyundai the next day. Love my new Tucson. Thanks Garrett! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Liberty Kia
Prescott Valley, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
San Tan Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda
Scottsdale, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.