The harder you work the luckier you get – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6645 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
buzonikalexis 06 Aug 2020
BOUGHT A USED CHEVY 2018 EQUINOX AT EARNHARDT DODGE, CJ IN SALES WAS VERY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING, SUPER NICE LISTEN TO EVERYTHING I ASKED FOR. HE JUMPED THROUGH HOOPS FOR ME WHICH I APPRECIATE SO MUCH!!! GO TO CJ IF YOU EVER WANT TO BUY A CAR!!
5 rate
DealerRater
bill lahavich 04 Aug 2020
We recently purchased a new Santa Fe from Earnhardt Hyundai. We dealt with Rusty. We found him to be extremely useful and flexible. Rusty made sure our needs we met. He spent considerable time with us on the matters important to us (as opposed to them). Really thoughtful service and very knowledgabl...e with the product features. Very pleasant experience. We sent our daughter there recently who was provided the same attentive and courteous service. Thanks Rusty and Earnhardt! Show more
5 rate
Google
tattoo22angel 04 Aug 2020
I brought my truck in for a check engine light and an oil change. Dropped off on Saturday. Received a diagnosis on Monday. Fixed and serviced. Picked up on Tuesday. Great customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Annett 03 Aug 2020
JR Rodriguez @ Earnhardt Honda in Avondale is Aces! I left the dealership a happy woman. I told him what I was looking for, how much I could afford, and he made it happen. Thank You JR!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 02 Aug 2020
I purchased a car from Earnhardt Honda, It was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Our Sales Rep was JR Rodriguez and he was very polite, helpful, on top of everything we asked of him. 10/10 would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sherri Hoddle 29 Jul 2020
Rob Johnson, my service advisor, helped me with the recent recall appointment for my 2015 Tucson. Scheduling a time that was convenient was easy, and it was fast to get checked in. Rob sent a text reminding me of the appt. and again after I dropped my car car that I could use to reach him if I h...ad any questions. The car was ready when promised, and I simply picked up the keys and was on my way. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rymcqen 23 Jul 2020
CJ Laskovitch and the team at Earnhardt CDJR were absolutely extraordinary. CJ was kind enough to bring the Jeep, we were after, to our house for a test drive. He was very professional, patient and conscientious about social distancing due to COVID. He listened to every question we had and worked qu...ickly to get answers if he couldn’t confirm anything himself. None of our time was wasted and we are very happy with the Jeep buying experience at Earnhardt. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa 11 Jul 2020
Great service from Joel at Earnhardt Honda. After much struggle with other dealerships, he was upfront and honest with us. Did a great job explaining the car features too.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vern W 10 Jul 2020
Paul did a great job and even got me a loaner second to not having a mechanic available for tomorrow.
5 rate
Google
John Haggart 09 Jul 2020
I was shopping for a low mile used Nissan Titan 4X4. I spent a lot of time researching the truck and watched pricing for a few weeks on cargurus. The day San Tan Hyundai listed one, I contacted their Internet Sales Department. Their staff was quick to respond, informative, and very friendly. I b...ought the truck same day. The next day, another dealer contacted me and asked if I would send the truck back to San Tan Hyundai if he could beat the price. When I told him the price his response was, "Congratulations, you got a great deal. We can't beat that." The truck only had 6k miles, was only a year old, and still had the new car smell. If I had purchased it new, the price tag would have been around $15k higher. I've made a long road trip and pulled my trailer with it and it's the best truck I've ever driven. I am very happy with this purchase and with San Tan Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.