You can’t like what you do. You have to love what you do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6093 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jackal911 12 Jan 2018
Well, I hate to admit it....but, I WAS WRONG !..I thought that I would NEVER buy a vehicle from a Auto Mega Mart....BUT I DID! After searching the internet, I found the PERFECT Ram 1500 in the color, and with the EXACT options that I desired. Called and was connected with the worlds most product kno...wlegable sale s person maybe ever.....CJ Laskovitch is the most honest. low pressure auto salesperson I've ever purchased from (I've purchased over 40 new vehicles). He looks you right in the eye, tells you the truth, and actually LISTENS to the customer's wants and needs. The sales manager Mike Madrid was also outstanding in explaining my purchasing options, and gave me a FAIR trade-in value for my car. Overall a seamless purchase experience in what has to be the nicest auto dealership in the valley. Had one small service issue at vehicle pickup, which was immediately taken care of by Rosemary Serna in the service department...ALSO a STELLAR experience...couldn't be happier with the NO PRESSURE buying experience.Certainly will go back there for my next aout purchase...If the truck is a good as my experience with Earnhardt CJDR, I'll certainly be a happy camper. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Russ 12 Jan 2018
Quick work. Mario listened to my requests, and included everything in the work order. Good explanation of car's condition and future need for a fuel system service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Louis S., Scottsdale, AZ 11 Jan 2018
Sounds like an oximoran? An honest car sales person but I did find one at Earnhardt North Scottsdale. I have been worked over at several dealerships on all makes and models. I wrote my bad experiences last night on Yelp and decided to use Yelp on finding an honest no hassle dealership. I walked in t...his morning and was introduced to Sean Rushford. He was very young but boy was he knowledgeable. Not only did I learn a whole bunch about the high end Hyundai but he knew exactly what I was looking for. I have a bad back and wanted to see a particular car and he said it will not work with my back. He wanted to show me a less expensive car with more discounts. When we headed towards the car he said " on second thought that will not work" . I trade cars in too fast and too often and this car he thought was too low for my back. I actually asked him if he had anything he can sell me and he said the 2018's didn't have the toys I wanted and not as good on rebates. Best experience ever !!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
John Brennan 11 Jan 2018
Purchased a new vehicle from San Tan Hyundai and what a pleasant experience. My sales person, Alex Duncan, was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The dealership did not have the exact colors I wanted but they went out of their way to find one within the state. They promised me t...he car would be ready the next day and it was ready for pickup as promised. Alex then signed me up for BlueLink and reviewed all the components on the vehicle. Dealing with Kyle in finance was extremely easy and there was no high pressure sales for added services. If you want an easy car buying experience then San Tan Hyundai is the dealership. Ask for Alex, you won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
DMMURRAY23 11 Jan 2018
I was kept in the loop during the entire process. My service guy John was fantastic. i will be bringing my vehicles back in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
hyundai 11 Jan 2018
The Quality of work done was EXCELLENT! The Customer Service received was AMAZING! Rob in service always goes above and beyond to make a Hyundai customer want to come back!
5 rate
DealerRater
sue 11 Jan 2018
John Heinsig was very professional, friendly and courteous. He kept me informed on progress and ushered me to my car when everything was finished, I give him a 5-star rating.
5 rate
DealerRater
loggs51 11 Jan 2018
I had a Monday morning service appt and of course it was busy. Raychel was my service advisor, explained the procedure of the work on my Elantra GT and approximately how long of a wait. Coffee and donuts were offered in the waiting area. When my vehicle was completed Raychel came to see me, pulled m...e aside from the waiting area and explained the services completed. Raychel was friendly, upbeat, always smiling and a pleasure to deal with! Thank you Raychel!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lsweeney0 11 Jan 2018
It is easy to be good just once but to be good EVERYTIME puts an organization into a different realm of Excellence-consistent Quality is hard to achieve, but it requires all valves to be running simultaneously at peak performance - I own two Hyundai's today and have owned 5 in the last 7 years, ...on a few ocassions during that period I have used other Hyundai service locatios enough to know how good San Tan Hyundai is -I am incredibly grateful for the corteous team that put the customer first, then everything good flows from that. Yesterday I attended tthe CES (Consumer Electronics Show) in Las Vegas, great to see Hyundai present with their new Hyrdrogen fueled future vehicle - thinking ahead! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kinger 10 Jan 2018
This is hands down the best dealership I have ever done business with. I have purchased a lot of car over my life and I can tell you 100% by far this is the best dealership. From the facilities to the buying process down to the service department.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Liberty Kia
Prescott Valley, AZ
Earnhardt Maserati
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
San Tan Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.