If you don’t buy from us we both lose money – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6586 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stevi Turnbow 18 Feb 2020
I cannot begin to describe how nice everyone is! From the lady that helped me make my appointment over the phone, to the guy who greeted me with a smile when I got there, to the lady who helped me get it serviced and doing all the paperwork. I am so thankful to have my Hyundai! I feel as though I am... getting a real report about my car rather than them trying to pull more money out of me (like most other places do). Very satisfied! I will be coming back from more services in the future! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
johnandjimmi 12 Feb 2020
Very helpful staff all the way through the process. Not too much pressure and plenty of info and assistance. We were completely satisfied with the purchase of our vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ana Log 11 Feb 2020
Karyn and the crew from Earnhardt service are first rate! What else can I say..Thanks again!! Speedy - Fair - Always feel confident of their work!
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise Spencer 07 Feb 2020
San Tan Hyundai Service is always great for me. I never know when I make an appointment how I am going to manage it. But it always works out. It doesn't matter if I have to drop it off early or just squeeze in at the appointment time. The team and Dakota always takes care of me. They are thoughtfu...l, efficient and communicate well with me. I couldn't ask for more. People ask me all the time why I take my vehicle to the dealership. That is why. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stanley King 04 Feb 2020
Earnhardt Honda is the best! Just bought my 2020 Honda Pilot Elite and I have to say that the whole experience was satisfying. I used their Express service and never had to step into the dealership which was fantastic. Michael Coroda worked with me throughout the whole process and he was definitel...y the best. He personally delivered my Pilot and did a complete walkthrough with me. Mike and Earnhardt have earned another faithful customer for sure! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Davin7304 04 Feb 2020
My salesman was awesome Andy knew what I was going to need from him before I would have to tell him gave great customer service davin7304
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Parrish 01 Feb 2020
I have been coming to this dealership for almost 10 years and the staff and service has always been top notch. Everyone knows who I am and their customer service is by far the best! I highly recommend San Tan Hyundai for your car buying experience and to service your car.
5 rate
Google
Adriana S 30 Jan 2020
Marcelino was so helpful and made this process so much easier for me! The best car buying experience ever! Highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank Hollander 29 Jan 2020
Cole was so helpful and friendly that I ended up buying 2 cars. Great service with everyone there. No undue pressures, just a desire o help the customer. Nice to see and experience old time customer service. Thanks Cole
5 rate
Google
jimnowicki 29 Jan 2020
I have been dealing with Earnhardt Dodge in Gilbert for the past 6 years. I have 2 vehicles I take there. I have never had a bad experience. In fact I think they are the best Dealership I have ever worked with. I would recommend them to anyone. I just met another customer who has the same exper...ience. They are are friendly and customer orientated. They also get the got done correctly and quickly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.