There are three things that everyone should be able to say: Please, Thank you and I’m Sorry – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6267 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mike123 14 Aug 2018
I have been going to Earnhardt's Dodge Dealership Service Department for the last 16 years. Going back to when they were located on Arizona Avenue. An excellent service center!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jam08 14 Aug 2018
Their service department is great. They are always helpful. They treat each customer like the would want to be treated. They know who you are and what your car is. Tammy and Towns always go over and above for us.
5 rate
DealerRater
mccutchen13 12 Aug 2018
My husband and I had bought our first brand new car from Cole and the staff here at Earnhardt's. From the first handshake when meeting Cole to last one saying goodbye was an absolute AWESOME experience. I highly recommend Cole and the staff at Earnhardt. We will be customers from here on out. Th...ank you Cole for making buying a new car a great experience for us. We will be seeing you again sometime in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Timothy Clore 09 Aug 2018
My San Tan Hyundai experience was phenomenal! The staff greeted me right away and offered me water and snacks. I was supposed to work with Dean but he was taken up by other customers. They quickly set me up with Jason. Jason was the reason I purchased the car. He had a laid back attitude and was ver...y knowledgeable about the vehicle, warranties, etc. I never felt pressured to buy the vehicle. After 30 minutes with Jason and a test drive I was ready to sign for my first brand new vehicle. Thank you San Tan Hyundai. My family and I will be purchasing our next vehicle(s) with you!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dave1 09 Aug 2018
I started using Tex Earnhardt's Dodge Dealership Service Department circa 20 years ago when they were located on Arizona Avenue. Their current location offers more brands for sale and a much larger service facility than its predecessor. Frequently, when a dealership grows to huge proportions f...rom its original state, the service department does not expand proportionally to the demand created for service; resulting in long wait times for automotive maintenance. This does not apply to the Earnhardt CJDR facility. There stands 3 service lanes prepared to in-process ones vehicle for maintenance. The lanes are manned by a platoon of specialist entering your car, Jeep or truck into their system. My vehicles when enrolled for service are frequently completed in an hour or two from entry. I currently take my third RAM and third Jeep to Earnhardt for servicing and they receive the same quality handling as the first two of each respective brand. . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pat Juhasz 08 Aug 2018
We were warmly greeted by the salesmen and when we asked for Rusty we were immediately met by him. Our transaction was professionally handled by Todd. The car I wanted was in Peoria and were given a loaner to go out for dinner while the car was being transported and prepared for us. Great service fr...om the manager Tom and everything about this lease went smooth. This is my fourth Veloster and as long as you keep make them, I’ll keep buying them. Show more
5 rate
Google
jeepforlife! 05 Aug 2018
I just purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit and I'm very pleased with how Cole Avenetti, the internet salesperson handled this sale from start to finish. He was more than accommodating to show me the vehicle, take a test drive and purchase it in such a relaxed, easygoing fashion. It felt as i...f I was buying a vehicle from a friend or family member! The entire sales team seemed genuinely happy for me that I was buying my dream Jeep which made the entire purchase a memory that will stand out forever! I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Earnhardt in Gilbert!! I'd never buy a car anywhere else!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Inger25 05 Aug 2018
My experience with Earnhardt has been positive. You have never taken advantage of me taking care of my car. I give you a resounding 10!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeve220 05 Aug 2018
I’m a tough buyer, Tom worked with me and tried very hard to meet all my demands. It’s always a negotiation game when buying a car the buyer wants to save and the dealer wants to make money. I my case I feel like it was a win-win situation. Even after my purchase Tom made sure that everything... was going good and that I was happy with my purchase. The next day I went to drop off the 2nd key to my trade, he was still trying to wipe down a couple water stains from my new truck to make sure it looked spotless. It is an insignificant issue to me but it sure showed how committed this salesman is to making the customer happy. Thank you Tom, hope to make future deals with you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephen Yu 05 Aug 2018
No pressure, super helpful dealership. Garrett from sales explained everything to us thoroughly and did everything he could to get us a car and deal we loved. All for several hours straight. I've heard horror stories about dealership finance departments, but Kyle from finance made the process und...erstandable, no-pressure, and fast in under 30 minutes; he even sold us on an additional package for covered maintenance that we thought was a good deal. I'd definitely want to buy a car from these guys again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Liberty Kia
Prescott Valley, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
San Tan Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.