People don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6525 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Larry Fox 10 Oct 2019
I recently purchased a new Santa Fe and love it. The experience in the service area is very professional and helpful , I had an oil change and overall inspection. My service rep Paul was great and answered all questions regarding my vehicle.I appreciated the fact that he stayed to make sure that all... was well ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura Goulet 08 Oct 2019
The service department is great! Rob, my service advisor is knowledge and was up right and honest with what needed to be done. I do have to give a shout out to shuttle Steve! I really wish this dealership would do something about their phones. Many times when I call in the morning to make appoi...ntments, the phone rings and rings and then just hangs up on you. Happened several times. Not even a voice mail message system to leave a message for someone to call back, thus is just bad customer service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dkex34 04 Oct 2019
Has to be the best buying experience I have ever had with a dealership. Everyone is typically afraid of dealing with sales people as was myself because it’s not fun.. NOT IN THIS CASE!! Michelle Tran was the reason I bought my new 2019 Ram 2500 here. She was respectful, responded right away and ...had a no pressure mentality the whole time. My next vehicle will no doubt be bought from this place!! Everyone is so friendly and not to mention they had a wide selection to choose from. A++++++ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tanita Jackson 03 Oct 2019
Excellent customer service, and they value you as a person instead of just a customer. I would highly recommend Andy Griffith to anyone that is out there looking to purchase their dream vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marya 02 Oct 2019
I went in to get my car serviced and came out with a new HR-V. I had been eyeing it for a few years and Jose Melo made sure to find me a good deal and made the process easy, quick and pleasant. Thank you Mr. Melo!
5 rate
Cars.com
Earnhardt Honda 29 Sep 2019
Our sales person was very knowledgeable about the car we wanted also she made us feel welcome and relaxed..other staff members treated us very kindly and we feel we got a good deal on our new car...Excellent service excellent Bonnie Pinnell
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey Huang 27 Sep 2019
Great service. Excellent labor work on the car. Hyundai always shows they are customer driven first and cares about customers. I very much appreciate all they have done for the long length of time I have been with them!
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Paul 26 Sep 2019
Shawn Emch was my Sales Person at San Tan Hyundai and because I work 60-70 hours a week, I did not have time to go sit at a dealership and waste hours and hours negotiating over a price of a car. I knew the exact car I wanted, I knew what the value of my car was that I wanted to trade in, and I kne...w the price I was willing to pay for my new 2019 Sonata Turbo 2.0T. Shawn was amazing. He worked with me via text and email and had everything ready to go when I walked into the dealership. We were all signed and done within an hour!!! It was very impressive and he was friendly and helpful. The most non-sleazy car salesman I have ever worked with. Brandon and Robert in Service also went out of their way to make sure that I was communicated with and knew what was going on with my trade in and I am looking forward to my first service appointment with them when it's time for my oil change. Thank you San Tan Hyundai! Truly made me a customer for life! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alanna 24 Sep 2019
I worked with Michael Corado to purchase my latest vehicle from Earnhardt Honda. I have never had a more positive experience while looking for or purchasing a vehicle. Michael was honest, knowledgeable and patient with the plethora of questions that were asked. I will definitely recommend Earnhard...t Honda to my family and friends! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JessG 24 Sep 2019
Great service at Earnhardt Honda! Go see Jesse for any service needed for your car! Very clean place, very good customer service, all in a timely manor!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.