You can’t like what you do. You have to love what you do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6745 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brett 15 Apr 2021
I had a great buying experience from Michelle Tran and Kenny Parker. Michelle was great to work with in finding the best vehicle to suit my needs. Buying over the internet was hassle free. I was buying from out of town and was pleasantly surprised to have my new Jeep delivered almost 200 miles from ...Earnhardt Dodge. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tbendel 10 Apr 2021
We shopped extensively (even out of state) for the best deal on our new Jeep Rubicon. Along the way we met Eddie Edwards, a great guy, at Earnhardt CDJR in Gilbert! Eddie did a GREAT job! He sent us videos of several in stock new Jeep’s (even a used one) as we liked the Bikini Pearl-coat that was... phased out as a color last year. Eddie met every need and want we requested cheerfully. In the end we ordered the first car of any brand ever, from Eddie and Earnhardt CDJR. This process was smooth, quicker than expected! Eddie Edwards was a pleasure to work with and our price we feel was better than we could find elsewhere in the marketplace. All delivered much faster than expected and with a friendly demeanor. Looking for a new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram product? Look up Eddie Edwards at Earnhardt CDJR! (480) 531-0900 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dard26 09 Apr 2021
My experience with this dealer has been phenomenal. My salesman Angel was very patient and honest and was able to get me into my car at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend this dealer to family and friends
5 rate
DealerRater
Cheryl Durocher 05 Apr 2021
The best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. The salesman, Jack, was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer every question. He worked diligently to find the perfect car...including finding just the right one at another dealership. Each person was cordial, respectful and helpful thr...ough the entire process. I have already recommended this dealership and Jack to a friend. Show more
5 rate
Google
JS 27 Mar 2021
Best dealer I’ve ever worked with. They have always been friendly and never felt pressured to buy. Service has been great to work with as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
jramsey 25 Mar 2021
Great service every time we have visited this location for our maintenance. If you're coming in for express service, arrive early to beat the rush.
5 rate
DealerRater
rdwilson222 22 Mar 2021
I just purchased my third new Jeep from Earnhardt. The sales process was first class. Honest answers to my questions and no pressure. We left feeling that we had made a good choice with the dealer that we chose and felt the price was very good. Jay Underwood stayed involved with our transaction unti...l we reached an agreement and then added Tim Clarke to complete the process. The transition was very smooth and in no time we were driving our new Jeep High Altitude home. We will be back in three years for another Jeep. My thanks to Jay, Tim and the rest of the team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VoodooKing 08 Mar 2021
Excellent salesperson, I had Cheyenne and she was more than accommodating. I've bought four vehicles from here, and this is the reason why and I traveled from Tucson each time.
5 rate
DealerRater
chascam 04 Mar 2021
Went to the dealership at 2pm and left with our wen jeep at 5pm, Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
JK 26 Feb 2021
I continue to receive excellent customer service with this location. Thanks. Workmanship is good, fast and costs are about average. Again, thank you very much
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.