If you don’t buy from us we both lose money – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6314 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pierre 12 Oct 2018
Just want to say THANK YOU Rose Mary for your wonderful customer service for many years that I been there with multiple caravans. You always go extra miles to get my caravan service done correctly. Thanks again
5 rate
DealerRater
BlueRam1337 10 Oct 2018
Yesterday I purchased a 2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4x2 with the 5.7L V8 in the True Blue Pearlcoat. I worked with salesman Cole Avenetti at this location. Prior to shopping there, I had HORRIBLE experiences at other valley Dodge/Ram dealerships where they told me an out-the-door price before co...ming down and then tried to tack on thousands of dollars worth of hidden fees once I told them I was putting half down (they don't say it on their site but apparently with the other dealerships if you're putting more than 10% down they take away many of the discounts/rebates) and on top of that tried to get me to take a 9.49% APR because I was a first-time lender on a brand new vehicle and that excluded me from the "well qualified buyer", despite saying that nowhere on the disclaimers. I can say that I dealt with absolutely none of that shady sales tactics or money shuffling garbage at Earnhardt. Cole was absolutely amazing in working me up an out-the door price beforehand since I lived across the valley, which ended up being about $900 less when I got down there because he had done some of his early estimations high. He worked this out for me knowing that I was bringing in my own financing through my bank, who had approved me for 4.8%. He was extremely personable and friendly, made sure I met the service crew and everyone I would be dealing with during future visits. Explained every aspect of the truck in great detail and broke down every step of the new vehicle buying process for me in a way that was simple. I can honestly say that this was a night and day difference from my experiences at the other dealerships. At no point did I feel like just a number like I did at one dealership with the initials B.L., I felt like a valued customer at Earnhardt. It's hard now days to go into a sales environment and just be treated like a human. I will happily be referring all of my friends and family to this location, giving them Cole's direct contact info and even though it was a 2.5 hour drive, it is well worth the drive when I find myself in the market for another truck or Dodge/Ram family product. Thanks Cole! Thanks Earnhardt! If I could give you an even higher rating I would! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy Earnhardt 10 Oct 2018
My service advisor, RANDY FERGUSON is the BEST!!!! Totally trust him! If he says I need or don't need something, I know he has MY best interest!
5 rate
DealerRater
JB 09 Oct 2018
Randy was great with giving me updates on my repairs and setting up a rental car for me. I had a couple of recalls to get repaired.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lyft/uber runner 09 Oct 2018
Wife and I bought or 2017 journey from here and have been in love with it since day one. I've taken it to them for every oil service that Han been done taking my own oil and filter that I like and never has been an issue. Will keep flinging there forthe foreseeable future
5 rate
DealerRater
NewHamp78 09 Oct 2018
We just bought a new Ram 1500 and the experience was awesome! We worked with Cole and he made everything feel so laid back and easy. It was by far my best buying experience I've had!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue 04 Oct 2018
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. When I called the sales person, Sarah Duarte, helped me get prequalified and approved via the phone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Faye 04 Oct 2018
All personnel were very polite and helpful. Service was great, Courtney kept us updated on completion of our car. We will continue to use this dealership for service and purchase of new automobiles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mitch Christianer 03 Oct 2018
Absolute best car-buying experience in my life!! Was greeted as soon as we pulled in and was immediately offered water or coffee. Our salesman, Mark, was very knowledgeable and delivered a no-pressure experience while genuinely trying to help us. Would highly recommend this dealership and our sal...esman to anyone considering a Hyundai. The customer service was beyond reproach! Car has a minor issue that is being corrected for free! Great dealership, sales staff, customer service, and car. Just an all around great experience. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nurseaz24 02 Oct 2018
Service was amazing. Alan was extremely helpful in keeping me informed and getting my Jeep serviced as quick as possible. Will definitely return again if needed!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Liberty Kia
Prescott Valley, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
San Tan Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.