There are three things that everyone should be able to say: Please, Thank you and I’m Sorry – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6487 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laura 21 Aug 2019
Ask for Michael C. great guy! Very easy process. We would recommend to go to this location to purchase a vehicle. Great people, great location.
5 rate
Cars.com
Katie 21 Aug 2019
We recently purchased a 2016 Honda Odyssey from Alex Brown at Earnhardt Honda and I can’t begin to say enough good things. Alex was very patient, friendly, informative, and accommodating throughout the entire purchasing process. Buying a car can be very stressful and frustrating but our experience... at Earnhardt Honda was exactly the opposite. It is very obvious that this dealership does not operate under high pressure sales and customer service is their priority. I would highly recommend giving Alex a call if you are looking to buy a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dede 21 Aug 2019
Stacy was great when she helped me for my servicing. I hadn't been to that service center and she made me feel so welcome. I will definitely return there!
5 rate
DealerRater
dpidde605 21 Aug 2019
This is the 2nd car we have purchased and had service on. Brian was very helpful, although they were busier than we ever have seen them, it did not take the full amount of time that was originally estimated..
5 rate
DealerRater
Estevan and Eric/ESP 19 Aug 2019
My experience with Earnhardt Honda/Avondale, and my salesmen Estevan and Eric/ESP was the best car buying experience (in over 40 years of buying cars)I’ve ever had. They have both consistently gone above and beyond in finding and delivering the certified vehicle I wanted. Their integrity was pro...ven by honoring VERBAL (not written) promises to ensure that everything that was missing or not done in the vehicle when I drove off the lot late that night was provided with no hassles within a couple of weeks. They are friendly and always greet me with a genuine smile. The entire team of Earnhardt Honda staff who worked with me (including Edgar in finance) were all patient, helpful and kind, even though I was literally the last customer to leave at 10:30 pm. One of the managers Amen who helped locate the vehicle patiently stayed behind with me and ESP to lock the main dealership gates that night. If you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle at any dealership in the greater Phoenix area ( and I’ve been to many, including Infinity), and you want to be treated with kindness, respect and work with people who genuinely care about providing you with an A plus car buying experience, seek out Estevan and Eric/ESP at Avondale Honda! Even when I relocate to Sedona I will make the drive back down to Earnhardt Honda Avondale for all my service needs and my next new vehicle. By the way Alvin in the service department is wonderful also see the review of my experience with Alvin. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cathy Soltero 19 Aug 2019
I just bought my third Sonata from Dean. This is my first hybrid and I love the car. This is my first experience at this dealership. I started on the internet and then arranged a test drive with Dean. While he pulled the car around I interviewed several people waiting for their cars to be serviced. ...Those customers have good reviews of the service department and let me know that I wouldn't be forgotten after the sale. Dean have good customer service as well as good personal service with steering to our needs like refilling or water on a 100+ day and sitting and I could easily read his lips as I'm deaf on one ear. The time he spent with us was perfect, long enough to answer or questions and get the paperwork done but not drug or with unnecessary checks with "the manager" to make the deal and hold id's any longer than necessary. This was the fastest I'll ever completed a transaction. When we replace my husband's Santa Fe next year we'll come see Dean. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Murdza 19 Aug 2019
Thomas Anderson was great to work with. He allowed me to shop with out pressure, at my own pace, over a 2 week span. He answered all my questions, set up different test drives, so I could make the best decision.
5 rate
Google
ct 19 Aug 2019
The salesperson (Jackson Taylor) was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient. I felt like I got a good deal and everyone at the dealership worked together to ensure an expedited and painless process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tommyj1206 19 Aug 2019
We worked with a gentleman named Sarge who was easy to work with and straightforward. We were able to get the car we wanted and stayed within our budget. This was probably our easiest and quickest car buy experience. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
TRuth74 19 Aug 2019
Came in for suggested 60,000 mile maintenance in my Jeep. Josh noticed a few concerns and called me immediately. The dealership worked with me on payment options as some of the issues were fairly serious even going so far as extending a very recently expired warranty to cover one of my needed repair...s. Will definitely return for any future issues and will suggest their excellent and helpful services to any one looking for a Jeep dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.