The harder you work the luckier you get – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6572 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TALBANESE 18 Jan 2020
Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited X from Derwin Edwards, very patient and professional. Best purchase experience I have ever had, will purchase again in the future
5 rate
DealerRater
Vickie Filson 16 Jan 2020
The staff at San Tan Hyundai are special (Jeffrey, Brandon & support staff). Very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I am a long time Hyundai customer (2007 Azera, and 2016 Sonata), and I have found my new favorite Hyundai dealership after the issue I had with my Sonata in October when San Tan ...worked my car in as an emergency. And continued to wow me through the entire repair. Thank you for your continued excellence. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ken 11 Jan 2020
The 30 minute drive to Earnhardt's versus the service shop was the definitely the right decision. The quality of work was great, but the service by the Earnhardt professionals was best in class. From the check in experience to the updates through out was just awesome. I will definitely be back. Than...k you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fhardin01 10 Jan 2020
I have not had good luck in the past. This all changed with Tiana Dela Cruz. She is by far the most detailed and attentive Advisor I have ever felt with. Through many dealers I have been too in AZ. This was the best experience possible. I am disabled and Tiana made sure my Truck was pulled up fro...nt even before I arrived. The extra steps by Tiana served to prove people actually care. Hooray for your hire of Tiana. She is the Gold Star of Earnhardt CJD. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JoAnn Hiser 08 Jan 2020
Great experience working with San Tan Hyundai. Our salesman was Jimmy Lambert and he was excellent! He was helpful, patient and thoroughly listened to our requests for a new vehicle. The vehicle we chose was the 2020 Tucson, a great car to own.
5 rate
Google
bwells1020 06 Jan 2020
Mike Reilly was our sales Rep when we purchased our 2500 Ram truck on New Years Day. He was awesome! He was very professional and helpful and made the process easy and comfortable. This dealership is fortunate to have someone of his caliber on their staff. Tom Leeper was also very pleasant to dea...l with and very helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alan 04 Jan 2020
We recently purchased a Honda CR-V through Costco at Earnhardt Honda. We had the pleasure of working with Marcelino Chavez and he made the car buying experience pleasant, easy and hassle free! If we're ever shopping for a new car again or know of anyone that is, we'll send them your way!
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra Isherwood 03 Jan 2020
Marcelino Chavez is the best! I have been leasing Hondas for the past 10 years and decided to finally purchase. Marcelino is the only agent I will deal with. He’s awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amrinder Dhaliwal 03 Jan 2020
Max is very knowledgeable , excellent and helpful and always ready to help. Service is always quick and waiting room is always clean and nice.
5 rate
Cars.com
Abby Melo 03 Jan 2020
This is my second lease with Earnhardt Honda. I went from a 2017 Honda Accord Sport Special Edition to a 2019 Honda CR-V EX-L and I couldn’t be happier. The service is top notch, my salesman Jose Melo went above and beyond to put me in a nice vehicle but in the end it was Aman whom ultimately co...nvinced me to take the leap and go for the one I really wanted. Always a pleasure doing business with the Earnhardt Honda team. Do yourselves a favor and just ask for Jose when you go, he will not disappoint you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.