You can’t like what you do. You have to love what you do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6414 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JeepinAZ 17 Apr 2019
Made an appointment, everything was set to go when I arrived, work was performed in the time period given. The service on this appointment was for a front end alinement for my Jeep Wrangler. I received both the before and after alinement numbers (this used to be standard with most places but it se...ems that it no longer is). Great service done in a timely manner. Left another dealership in the valley because of their service so I'm pleased that I have found one that I can deal with. GREAT JOB. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gerbskie 17 Apr 2019
Went in today to just look at the new model heavy duty trucks. A salesman came over and asked if I needed any help. I said I was just checking out the 2019 heavy duty trucks and I did not want to buy. He introduced himself, his name was Hector. He said that's fine and he showed me the new trucks. He... went out of his way to have a truck inspected that was not checked you so that I could take one for a test drive. He didn't pressure me into buying one, didn't bring over any numbers telling me this is the price I could get it for. He respected that I was just there to look and he was friendly and personal the whole time. I would highly recommend Hector as a salesman if you're in the market for a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gail 09 Apr 2019
I have been a customer for many years and have had great service at all times. Lisa was great this time for my oil change service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeep forever 08 Apr 2019
Recommended filter change before doing it. Polite service, cane out and reset the oil gauge after I checked out. Very friendly. You all did a Good job.
4 rate
DealerRater
Shari Andrews 04 Apr 2019
This was our second time buying a Hyundai from San Tan Hyundai and I would go back again. The whole process of finding a vehicle and getting through the financial part has been the smoothest I have ever had. Thank you San Tan Hyundai for having sales people that listen and are not pushy.
5 rate
Google
Mike 03 Apr 2019
Been bringing my civic here for years. Always treated with honesty and respect. Karyn is wonderful! Always makes you feel welcome. Had my windshield replaced also. Richard the Glass Manager is a great guy and did fast and professional work!
5 rate
Cars.com
300Rocks 03 Apr 2019
My car was in for a recall, Sean was an excellent service advisor and the recall included a rental car that I was not made aware of when I made the appointment this made my day much easier. Sean was very friendly and professional and they got the job done quickly
5 rate
DealerRater
Ram2500 29 Mar 2019
Mike Riley was patient with me as I shopped around for a better price. I did not find one and came back to purchase the truck. Everything was easy. No hidden fees and customer service was great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Torie Jenkins 28 Mar 2019
I had to buy a new car sooner than I had planned on after my Jeep Patriot stopped running, so Hyundai's standard features and warranties were calling to me. I worked with Thomas Anderson who was so incredibly helpful and patient from beginning to end. He got me into the vehicle I wanted and took so ...much time in helping me go through the buying process and setting up of the new car. I couldn't have asked for better treatment from him on the sales aspect and also, Aaron on the financing finalization. The whole team at San Tan Hyundai went above and beyond! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Rich 06 Mar 2019
The best car buying experience ever! Love my new SUV! They made the process fun and simple. Explained everything to me and did it in a reasonable amount of time!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.