The harder you work the luckier you get – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6342 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karen Peters 12 Dec 2018
I've always had great service at Earnhardts. From buying a new vehicle to service to auto body shop. Tammie has always taken great care of me and my oil changed and tire rotations. She goes out of her way to make it a quick, efficient, but complete process. Always keeps me informed. Randy F... set up an appointment, kept me fairly well informed of the work with my car, when there was an issue with the rental car he took care of it immediately and then have me a through report of what they had to do. Everyone makes the process painless. Even the cashiers are accommodating and helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ella M. 11 Dec 2018
I had a great experience regarding my Jeep recall service at Ernhardt. I got a fast appointment within the next week. Brian was very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Deegonz 11 Dec 2018
As a proud owner of a brand new 2018 Jeep JL Wrangler Unlimited Sport S. I unfortunately was experiencing some issues with the battery. I found myself having to take it in a few times to get looked at, after a little trial and error it was finally resolved. I’m very happy with the Darren and the ...Service Department! They made sure I was taken care of with loaner/rental vehicles. I would recommend this team to anyone in the future! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JAMESA 06 Dec 2018
I had never had a good experience with dealerships before, but I will say Earnhardt Honda was an amazing experience. Sarah Duarte was amazing and helped me get a great deal on my car. She was able to send me a breakdown of the monthly payments before I went in. There was no haggling, waiting for the...m to “talk to a manager” to lower the price, or any other dealer tricks. They care about having lifelong customers that they treat well, not a one time sale with a big commission. I will be recommending anyone I know who wants a new car to Sarah. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Durango RT 03 Dec 2018
My husband and I bought a car from Earnhardt Dodge 12/2 and had an great experience. We live out of state and called about the vehicle we wanted. The salesman, Thomas Anderson was very skilled and helpful. We were able to complete most of the paperwork via e-mail and text. Once we arrived in AZ,... Thomas Anderson met us promptly with our new vehicle completely clean, prepped and ready to go. We also received a great deal on our new vehicle and fair amount on our trade-in. Best experience ever at a dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cristal Martinez 28 Nov 2018
Great service! I strongly recommend you folks get Blake Friend to help you out...he's incredibly helpful due to his knowledge about what you are trying to buy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied guy 28 Nov 2018
10 out of 10 for me. Made my holiday -so fast n professional!! No unnecessary repairs!! Darren and honest crew were awesome. Thanks again guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jayhix 17 Nov 2018
Great and easy buying experience.No pressure to buy.Salesperson Blake Friend was excellent. Made the buying experience super easy. Upfront no games. Leo was also awesome. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Glenn B. 16 Nov 2018
Mechanic did not suggest I replace parts that weren't required. I wouldn't have known any better. I appreciate his integrity. Rosemary kept me informed via text and phone calls.
5 rate
DealerRater
DSchnell 14 Nov 2018
My husband and I were looking for a four wheel drive truck in our price range, which was a little more daunting and exhausting than we had anticipated. But Cole showed us several options, and went above and beyond to try to find the right fit for us without pressuring us or leaning on any particular... vehicle we looked at that day. It was such a relief to work with someone so laid back who did not make us feel hurried or try to convince us to spend more than we could. When we did find the truck we wanted, although it took us a little while to realize it was the truck we wanted, Cole made the process of trading in our old truck and buying the new very easy and stress free. That is really all we ask when buying anything worth so much money -- no stress! Thank you so much, Cole, for making a stressful day so much easier. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
San Tan Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.