You can’t like what you do. You have to love what you do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6544 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christy 02 Dec 2019
Julie was great to work with in the service dept!! Chris the service manager was great! Definitely will return when needed. I would refer customers to Earnhardt honda service dept. Great job, Thank You Julie and Chris!!
5 rate
Cars.com
GuyB 29 Nov 2019
Just bought a new Ram 1500 from Mike Riley at Earnhardt in Gilbert AZ. I Had the pleasure of working with Mike from the start, He made it a easy purchase, and I saved a ton going to Earnhardt.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jesus Chavez 27 Nov 2019
I recommend this dealer and specially Bonnie Pinnell she is a very honest and a nice lady. The process was very easy. I totally recommend is you are looking for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joel 25 Nov 2019
My salesman, Mike Riley, was a pleasure to work with. He handled the whole purchase by email. He advised me when my new truck was ready, and I stopped by the dealership and picked it up. Within 20 minutes, I was on the road.
5 rate
DealerRater
Leah 18 Nov 2019
I had a great experience buying a used Honda Fit with Cisco at Earnhardt Honda . He and his team made me feel comfortable and explained everything during what can be a very overwhelming experience for a first time car buyer. I am very happy with my purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
sherryburris71 18 Nov 2019
Great buying experience! I wasn't looking for a car but after driving the jeep trailhawk I decided to buy. Loved working with Mike Riley to get the car I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Christine 15 Nov 2019
Jose home delivered my new Accord to me and was fantastic to work with. The process was smooth and actually enjoyable. They're the No Bull dealership for a reason.
5 rate
Cars.com
Abigail Tavizon 12 Nov 2019
After having not such a great experience at other dealerships, we decided to check out San Tan Hyundai. We weren’t too familiar with Hyundai so we were surprised to see the features the cars come with. Jimmy the sales associate was really helpful in getting us the deal we wanted on my first new ca...r. The paperwork process was very fast and honest. They really do care about you having a good experience and that made us feel at ease. Will definitely refer friends/family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hooverjc52 11 Nov 2019
I contacted Earnhardt’s via internet about several vehicles that were close to what I was looking for. I was replied to quickly and was able to make an appointment at my convenience. When I arrived I was met by Mark Mulus and he informed me that Charles Swagger would show me the vehicle I was in...terested in. We went for a test drive and Charles inspected the truck I was trading. Mark met with me and Charles with the prices and all was good and I made the deal. The only thing that I did not care for was that the truck had dealer add on items that I would have liked to choose myself, however they did reduce the price of a each one, and I added a hitch receiver. When I picked up the truck it was ready and paperwork went smoothly. Charles found that floor mats in rear were missing and he took care in getting ones installed. Charles also found a small scratch on rear corner panel and started a work order for it to be repaired. Overall it was an excellent and smooth transaction. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charge Taylor 03 Nov 2019
I came in with intrest of trading my vehicle for a newer one the sales person Mike Corado was a big help to me in making the transition as smooth as possible I really appreciate the detail he gave me about how every thing would go. Even after that he new that the sale would go through he was there e...very step of the way. I know that each sales person makes there living off of the sale of a vehicle but he really made me feel like I came to a friend to buy a car. So for that I would like to say thank you Mike and I appreciate you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.