People don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6788 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
randallmann1 23 Jul 2021
The best, Richard, Taj, Gene and Michelle got it done plus home delivery and online shopping from 150 miles away was awesome !!! also their generous trade in offer made the deal sweet ,
5 rate
DealerRater
Cassidy Bills 16 Jul 2021
San Ran Hyundai was such a refreshing car buying experience. We never felt pressured to buy or to do anything we weren’t sure about. Keith especially was very patient and kept me up to date on what was in stock. He remembered what I wanted and made me feel like our purchase was important to him. O...verall we had a fantastic experience and would recommend them to anyone looking for a Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
Google
jrmartinez696917 15 Jul 2021
Martin was very helpful, professional, and friendly. I had a great experience! I 100% recommended him for his great customer service and friendliness! Pleasant experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 14 Jul 2021
Fav Cast was our salesman & he was so efficient and got the deal done for us and our new truck is beautiful & we love it!
5 rate
DealerRater
ninasan420 10 Jul 2021
Isaac was my dealer and he was by far the most helpful and amazing person highly recommend him he did everything needed to help us and was ever so kindly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeepster 09 Jul 2021
We saw a vehicle on Cars.com that was at this dealership. Since the dealership was quite a ways away from us, we called first to ensure the car was still available. It was, and the salesman (CJ) said he'd have it brought around and washed. When we arrived, CJ was occupied, so Brandon took over. He a...rranged a test drive, and we really liked the vehicle (a 2018 Jeep Renegade.) We made the deal with only a little haggling, and Ken in Finance found us a good bank and payment options. I love my 'new' car. Thanks, guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennie Smith 06 Jul 2021
Found exactly the vehicle I was looking for. Jack was helpful and gave us all the info on the vehicle and wasn't pushy. We were able to complete the sale with no surprises, and are very happy with the transaction. Jack even gave us a great tutorial on all the features so we'd know how to use everyth...ing and offered support if we needed help in the future. Great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
David Rushing 02 Jul 2021
I spent several weeks bouncing around dealership to dealership. My wife and I stopped by around 8:45pm to look at a car and ran into Jesse. He was amazing from the start. We were exhausted from looking at cars at all day so we decided to come back the next day for test drives. Jesse was amazing duri...ng the entire process. Never once did he try and push us. We actually took another day to really decide if it was what we wanted. We pulled the the trigger the next day and Jesse spent over an hour with us in the car showing us every detail and feature until we felt comfortable. We look forward to having our maintenance completed here and when its time for a new car we will definitely be coming back to San Tan Hyundai!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
jcmaier 02 Jul 2021
This is a great place to buy your next vehicle. David Vega was very helpful, as was the entire team. They made the experience a pleasant one. These folks are the true champs of the auto biz. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rapfaff18 02 Jul 2021
Always a great experience. Super customer focused and a professional team.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.