People don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6693 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sandra.cheney001 29 Oct 2020
We worked with Jay Lay and he was fantastic! Easy to communicate with and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Thanks Jay! I left there more informed than I did going in.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael 26 Oct 2020
Michael Corado helped my wife and I find the perfect vehicle for both our family and our budget. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
OLee 26 Oct 2020
I was impressed with the large selection of new Jeeps at Earnhardt Jeep. I was also impressed with the sales team. I made an appointment to meet with Martin Hunter. When I arrived, Martin was right there waiting for me. Martin was totally ready and had the exact Jeep we talked about in stock. M...artin was very professional and made us feel very comfortable talking with him. He was also very knowledgeable about the product and answered every question we had. Without question, I highly recommend contacting Martin Hunter when purchasing a vehicle at Earnhardt in Gilbert, AZ. Martin Hunter has earned a 5-star rating. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rock G 25 Oct 2020
Excellent car buying experience! John Pochiro was proactive to positively move negotiations to conclusion. Ignacio Mayoral gave us his full attention and was willing and able to answer all our questions. Both men are down to earth, considerate and focused on making us as first time customers feel c...omfortable and well taken care of through the entire process. I would recommend Earnhardt to anyone that asks for my opinion. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carl Forkner 21 Oct 2020
The team at San Tan Hyundai was polite, respectful, and professional. Kevin listened to my criteria for a vehicle and found the exact Santa Fe to meet my wish list! He was also great in negotiating the price and other benefits. Bobby D made the finance part easy and was flexible to allow me to bring... my wife back to the dealership to add her onto the title. All around, great car for good value and a satisfying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Terry Silkman 16 Oct 2020
I haven't purchased a car there ...yet. But they will be top of the list on my next purchase. I've used them for windshield crack repair and car rental. Richard is great, he has always been on time, and his workmanship is excellent. They have great car rental service and prices too. Sales staff ...are courteous and respectful Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricky 16 Oct 2020
James Somers at Earnhardt’s Jeep in Gilbert listens to his customers. Then made sure the problem was correctly diagnosed, ordered the right parts. He quickly arranged a courtesy rental for me in the meantime. I can recommend this dealership with confidence. Happy customers turn into repeat custome...rs. Thank you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Angela richards 15 Oct 2020
Great service short wait I was informed that I needed a new tire.the friendly staff greeted me, Rickey botello made sure I was comfortable. During my wait.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara Speer 14 Oct 2020
The Earnhardt Honda Technician performed the maintenance superbly. I can now drive my car knowing it is well taken care of. They are very reputable. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tonya Eckstein 09 Oct 2020
Had a great experience. Thomas was great to work with. No hassle. Listened to our concerns. Will be back for our next car purchase.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.