The harder you work the luckier you get – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6401 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bjhuett87 11 Feb 2019
Working with Justin and Thomas was a very quick and rewarding process. I submitted an inquiry and Thomas followed up quickly with my questions and to the point, after going in I worked with Justin who showed the vehicle and took us for a test drive. He was informative, knowledgeable and his customer... service skills were beyond my expectations. Thomas and Justin worked with us to get a great deal and we were in and out with a New SUV within a couple hours. Thank you both so much for making this vehicle buying so easy! We will definitely be back and will be recommending everyone to come to you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Calista 02 Feb 2019
I was really nervous to buy a car and Jose Melo made me feel very secure with my purchase. I did not know much about cars but I left with a great amount of knowledge and a reliable car
5 rate
Cars.com
Ron from Maricopa 30 Jan 2019
I very recently made an acquisition of a new Honda @ Earnhardt Honda. Our first contact with the dealership was Marcelino Chavez. A very knowledgeable and helpful sales manager. He spent a lot of time with us answering our questions and showing us how, among other things, how these new modern saf...ety devices help to prevent accidents and lessen the damage in accidents that do occur. The people from the dealership, from the General Manager on down, seem to lean over backwards, to provide a friendly atmosphere. All in all, quite different from some of my experiences in the past. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Luther 28 Jan 2019
Thomas Anderson was the BEST! Can't say enough about his courtesy and professionalism. A GREAT place to do business. The best experience I've had in a long, long time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Toolman Tim 25 Jan 2019
I took my 2015 Dodge Ram to Earnhardt for a service check-up. I am at the end of my lease and wanted it gone over before I buy it. Nick was my service advisor and went over everything with me and explained the process to me and was very professional and kind. I will strongly recommend this busines...s to all my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
domda00 25 Jan 2019
I purchased my first truck from Earnhardt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in 2014. That purchasing experience, the truck itself and all the service I received over 5 years was the best. When I went back to look for a new truck I had the pleasure to meet and work with Rick Guevara. He listened to what I w...anted and the price range I wanted to stay in. Not only did he find the perfect truck for me he kept digging and found that a newer truck with additional options had more incentives. With the incentives it was basically the same price as the truck that was a year older. Not once did Rick try to oversell me. Hey kept within my price range and made sure I was happy with what I was looking at. He was knowledgeable about the truck, was able to show me how everything worked and answered all my questions. I know have more truck than I ever expected at the price I wanted thanks to Rick. Rick also has kept in touch making sure everything is working properly and seeing if I have any new questions. I haven't yet but I know Rick is a phone call away if I do! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim 23 Jan 2019
We actually didn’t go here to buy a car. We were just looking. But after we test drove a vehicle, we knew it was what we wanted. It was just a matter of talking numbers. Jorge Ruiz was our knowledgeable, professional and honest sales person. He stayed with us through all the negotiations and spent... a great deal of time with us. Marty in finance was also very skilled and efficient in the whole process. Even the general manager came out and introduced himself to us. It’s a full service, friendly dealership with integrity and a mission to help each customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannon Yoder 21 Jan 2019
Love my civic! Quick easy process. Ask for Alex Brown, best sales rep in the area, super patient, great with business, he will make things happen!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 19 Jan 2019
Jorge was polite and courteous and took our offers to his manager quickly. Elton Edwards was also a pleasure to talk to when Jorge was off on one of our visits.
5 rate
Cars.com
JRH 18 Jan 2019
Best Honda I have owned. Did 90% off process online and purchase was a breeze. Call Joel Langer he’s the best! The new Honda’s are amazing vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.