You can’t like what you do. You have to love what you do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6745 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dlthornton 26 Feb 2021
Ordered a new Jeep and very happy with the final transaction and delivery. James Botos,Internet Sales and Tom Leeper, Finance Manager were both very professional, responsive and made the buying experience comfortable. Wife and I will definitely consider their services again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Babal1nk 25 Feb 2021
We have been coming to this dealership for many years, and have consistently received the greatest service. It didn't matter if we bought another jeep or truck we always feel we are getting the best deals. Allen from the service department is absolutely the best service agent I have ever dealt with.... He always gives us the honest appraisal and opinion when come to the maintenance of our vehicles. It's not about the money, but rather what's right for the customer. Additionally, Amanda takes care of our oil changes and other maintenance issues. I trust her too, even to the point of telling her if she feels the vehicle needs something, just go ahead and fix it! However, she always comes and briefs us before any action is taken, and we always arrive at the best solution. My wife and I appreciate this kind of care and professionalism, and it's because of people like this that we keep coming back to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Garry Breed 23 Feb 2021
Jesse has sold me a car before this one. He’s a great guy. I didn’t mention the $150.00 dinner on us before I got the car. The manager didn’t approve it when I talked about it too Jesse. I’ve bought 3 cars from you and spent over 70,000 dollars there and he won’t even give me a dinner coup...on!! So I’m happy with Jesse and the employees there. Manager needs to step up for the customer!! Thanks Garry Breed Show more
5 rate
Google
Jean Adams 22 Feb 2021
Recently bought a 2021 Hyundai Tuscon Sport at San Tan Hyundai. Best car shopping experience We have ever had. We were greeted immediately by David Martinez who guided us through the purchase with patience, knowledge and friendliness. He has followed up with us after the sale to make sure we were h...appy with everything. What a great salesperson. Thank you, David! Show more
5 rate
Google
sortiz.certifiedroofing 16 Feb 2021
This was the most pleasant truck buying experience i ever had. Kenny Parker went above and beyond. I highly recommend Earnhardt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ericschu 16 Feb 2021
Usually going to buy a car is about as fun as a root canal. However at Earnhardt Chrysler Jeep Dodge is was an absolute pleasure. Our salesman Sean delivered on everything he promised. We got more vehicle than we imagined we could get. As far as the paperwork Richard was great. It was seem less and ...quick couldn’t have asked for a better experience. If you want a great deal and value for your money go to Earnhardt!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
oweng1103 07 Feb 2021
Great price, Christopher was very helpful in our choice of vehicle we wanted. All staff was very friendly and helped through the process of buying our behicle. Earnhardt is the best. Third vehicle we've bought from Earnhardt.??
5 rate
DealerRater
Garry Jamieson 05 Feb 2021
I have been going to Gilbert Genesis for over six years now. I have just taken delivery of my third Genesis G80 and it is wonderful. The sales staff were very knowledgeable and focused on customer satisfaction. When I bought my third Genesis G80 (2021) the same high standards were maintained and ...even enhanced. The financial side was much easier and quicker than I have experienced. My sales manager spent a great deal of time with me to allow me to become familiar with the car and nothing was too much trouble. Show more
5 rate
Google
Darwin 03 Feb 2021
I’m Very Happy! My salesman James Botos did a Great job making sure everything was perfect.. Thanks to the dealership also. Great people and will be having friends fly in to buy there.. Thank you Earnhardt Dealership..?
5 rate
DealerRater
Torres-L 31 Jan 2021
Jermone was great to work with!! Found the Jeep Wrangler - color and price we were looking for off the bat! Even helped us look at other wrangler options we inquired about but got what we wanted. Got a fair number on our trade and the rest of the transaction was great. Would recommend to friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.