People don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6450 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kriss Sowa 14 Jun 2019
Earnhardt Honda gives great service, very reliable, and I feel safe bringing my car here. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Thank you again!
5 rate
Cars.com
keiana Miller 12 Jun 2019
had a great experience at Earnhardt Honda. Cisco really went all in for me , made my dream come true. He was friendly , patient and determined but most importantly he LISTENED to me every step of the way. Approval process was fast and easy with great service considering my credit history they still ...got me approved under the payments I wanted. I would recommend anyone to Earnhardt Honda, Thank you all so much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
No thanks 12 Jun 2019
Had a great experience at Earnhardt Chrysler. My sales person was Rick Guevara and he was great. He found me the exact truck I was looking for, which was easy because their inventory is HUGE! Great shopping experience no pressure and hassle-free! I will definitely go back to Earnhardt for all futur...e purchases! Thanks for making it easy Rick Guevara! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kstevens 12 Jun 2019
We LOVE that Tiana in the service dept takes such good care of us and our 2 vehicles. We just absolutely adore her and appreciate all the hard work she puts in.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tonskii 10 Jun 2019
I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone in the market for a car. They were very helpful, educated, and accommodating. Marcelino and Michale S. Explained every step of the lease process to me as it was my first time leasing. These 2 guys were very easy to speak with and I felt comfortable... and never pressured in any way. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobbie 04 Jun 2019
We had the best experience at Earnhardt. Every department exceeded our expectations. I love my new Charger. Mike Riley was a pleasure to deal with and would recommend him to sell you a car. It was 1st class all the way. “No Bull”.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert S. 31 May 2019
I hate the idea of buying a car but I must say Tom Daniels made it easy. Tom and I connected right away and he helped me winnow options and choices online so my time at Earnhardt’s was minimal and enjoyable. I’d easily give Tom the highest rating possible as he truly wanted to be certain I got w...hat I wanted and needed in my new CR-V! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kberthat 31 May 2019
I have had nothing but awesome experiences with Earnhardt. This is not the first vehicle that I have purchased from Earnhardt. Customer Service is above reproach and this time Sean was my attendant. He was very personable and is an asset to the Earnhardt family. I have referred many people to Ea...rnhardt and will continue to do so. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jenwright 30 May 2019
Cisco Garcia was Amazing throughout the whole process of purchasing a new car! He made sure all of my needs were met and was available to answer any questions immediately. I will definitely be back to see Cisco for my next purchase and will be referring all my friends and family. Thanks Cisco!
5 rate
Cars.com
Teresa Aguirre 28 May 2019
Marc Delaney is an amazing guy to work with. Marc answered all my questions and was not pushy at all. I received a wealth of information about the 2019 Sonata I purchased and had a fantastic experience buying a car. We walked out the doors feeling good about our purchase! Will definitely recom...mend and go through San Tan Hyundai again. I love my new Hyundai! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.