If you don’t buy from us we both lose money – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6525 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Ault 22 Sep 2019
We bought a Hyundai Tucson at San Tan Hyundai from Taylor Carter. Taylor was very helpful and accommodating. We first intended to purchase a 2019 model, but a 2020 model was made available at a very reasonable price. Taylor was away serving in the Army Reserve when the car arrived, so the sales man...ager took me through a very thorough introduction to the features of the Ultimate model. He asked that I contact Taylor when he returned from his Reserve weekend to set up the Blue Link feature. There was a problem getting it set up (not Taylor's fault), and Taylor took the time to investigate and get it corrected. I told Taylor that I would call him again after trying it if It still didn't work. He asked that I call him regardless so it could ease his mind that it was corrected. All was fine. I would recommend San Tan Hyundai and Carter. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rose Pittman 19 Sep 2019
Mr. Jorge Luis was Amazing and helped me get my.life back after being in a serious life situation. I truly owe him my NEW START in life. I have a 5 yr plan with Mr. Jorge Luis, inside joke between us. GREAT JOB JORGE!! Keep up your positive personality.
5 rate
Cars.com
GuyWhoBoughtACar 19 Sep 2019
Overall a good experience. Joel was very nice, and flexible with us being that we lived quite a ways away from the dealership. Only surprise was some initial push-back on wanting to stay within the KBB price range. They eventually did come down into the range, but we were surprised that they start...ed above. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
NarsaReddy 17 Sep 2019
It is a great sales experience I had here. Michael Corado is very helpful. He knows everything about the car. He has a lot of patience to explain and takes care of things very well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Silvia valencia 15 Sep 2019
Once again went to Jose Melo to get a car for my daughter!! He is awesome. Got a great deal, great car and was not there for hours. I would do business there again without a doubt!
5 rate
Cars.com
Anita C. 12 Sep 2019
I just had another great service experience with Alvin at Earnhardt Honda in Avondale, Arizona. He was actually standing in the drive up waiting for me as I drove in. Now that’s service! Alvin is always patient and respectful when listening to my vehicle issues and with each visit he takes time... to explain the repair plan fully. Alvin is my recommendation for a service advisor you can trust your vehicle to. I’m sold on Earnhardt Avondale Honda for all of my vehicle service needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin C. 11 Sep 2019
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I was leasing a new Civic for my daughter and had been to several dealerships before visiting Earnhardt Honda. My salesman Michael Corado took the time to listen to our needs and I can honestly say I did not feel pressured in the least. Michael ...made us feel that getting us the model and deal that was the best fit for us was more important to him than a sale. And because of that, he won our deal. I will definitely return to buy my next vehicle from Michael Corado. My daughter loves her car and I loved the no hassle, treat you like a friend buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom D'Amore 11 Sep 2019
Bought a new Honda from Mike Corado at Earnhardt Honda Avondale and had the best experience ever! Mike knows the product and he made the experience just unbelievable!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kaner12 07 Sep 2019
MIke did a fantastic job during the whole process, even at the end when time was getting crucial he rolled up his sleeves and helped out the Detail department. Great sale
5 rate
DealerRater
CGeorge 07 Sep 2019
I’ve purchased a total of 6 vehicles from this dealership currently own/drive a Dodge Charger R/T and a Ram 2500 Cummins and love both of them! Hands down best vehicles for your dollar on the market! Earnhardt’s staff at this location is amazing! I am a forever customer to this dealer and this d...ealer only for so many reasons !!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.