If you don’t buy from us we both lose money – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6622 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lydia Buck 06 May 2020
We bought a Hyundai Tucson last week and couldn’t be happier. I’ve worked at a dealership before and had a good experience buying from them, but this was hands down the BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had. It was basically effortless, and the customer service from everyone involved was am...azing. I’d give them a million stars if I could! Our salesman was Shawn and it was so relaxed like I was hanging out with a friend the whole time. Do yourself a favor and go buy your car from Shawn. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marichou Beltran 04 May 2020
Ms. Dalia has been very supportive and helpful with our queries regarding trading in our car. My family was relieved upon learning that she is still connected with Honda. She has been taking care of us in the past years. Ms. Dalia is so professional and compassionate in dealing with her clients.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie Andree 02 May 2020
I dealt with Rusty and it was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Talk about exceptional customer service!!!! He took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase then went over the car with a "fine tooth" comb to make sure I was made familiar with all the features the car of...fered. I drove away with the utmost confidence about my vehicle choice. If you are looking for a vehicle, new or pre-owned, don't look anywhere else. These folks were AMAZING! Show more
5 rate
Google
Honda 24 Apr 2020
Me gusto la atencion servicio y excelente. Y muy agradecido con Jorge Ruiz, por sus servicios rapido para calificarte para tu compra muy amigables gracias
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Karcher 21 Apr 2020
I came in as a walk in to get my oil changed. I wasnt sure if I was going to be able to because of the current events happening in our world today.. But nope! Mario was quick to assure me that he could get me in no problem. Through uncertain times like we're currently experiencing it's nice to have... a little certainty given to me when I need maintenance done to my car. Mario's smiling face and willingness to help out just like he always has when I've brought my car in to get serviced definitely added that certainty to my day and it's very much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Google
JPG 21 Apr 2020
This is the second time I bought a vehicle at Earnhardt Honda and both times the service I received was awesome! Marcelino was great sales person, so when it was time to buy another car, we knew we would go back to see him!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lorena F 17 Apr 2020
I enjoyed my visit at Earnhardt Honda with the help of Jose Melo. He is very nice and efficient. I would definately recommend this lot to all my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
kbaker0572 17 Apr 2020
One of the reasons we purchased a car from Earnhardt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was Michelle Tran. We had a very bad experience with another dealership and communicating with her and Justin and their responses to our needs was outstanding. Even though we can be somewhat picky they rose to the challen...ged and resolved all of our concerns. They did not have the car on their lot and went out of their way to trade the ones we were interested in with other dealers. No over the rim sales pitches they just listened. Great people! Ken Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Isa Santana 16 Apr 2020
I bought a Honda CR-V in February 2020 from Earnhardt Honda and used the Costco auto program. I had a great experience with my sales person, Marcelino. Purchasing a car can be stressful and a tedious process but Marcelino was very patient and answered all questions. If you are looking to purchase a... vehicle, I highly recommend Marcelino and Earnhardt Honda! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nathan 16 Apr 2020
I purchased a new Jeep through Earnhardt with Mike Riley. Very good customer service while keeping all pricing upfront. I would definitely recommend if your looking for a new or used car. It will be hard to find a better price anywhere.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.