Tough times don’t last, tough folks do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6476 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kat Miles 19 Jul 2019
I have to admit that this was my first time enjoying the experience of purchasing a vehicle. I have always dread going to a dealership due to unpleasant customer service or just the uneasy feeling of not being taken care off. From my first contact via email with Marquell he was very professional and... always respond back in a timely manner. From the moment my friend and I entered your dealership we was greeted with cold water and felt very welcomed. From your salesman Marcquell to your finance Edgar they were both very helpful and provided great service and made the process very pleasant and professional. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hector Fraire 18 Jul 2019
Alvin was a great on getting my car taken care of and keeping me posted on it. Took me as a walk in and had no issues with that. Number one Honda dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
John 18 Jul 2019
Derwin was knowledgeably and a pleasure to work with. Look forward future dealings. Honest and truthful in our dealings all you could ask for. The Pacifica Hybrid is great ride looking forward driving it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave and Nicole Shugart 17 Jul 2019
Simply effortless purchase experience on our first Honda. From the greeting when we arrived to the moment we left with our new car the staff at Earnhardt Honda was courteous, professional and friendly. Jeff "Chef Jeff" Alfeche was easy to talk to, informative and no pressure. We will definitely be a... returning customer. A Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Armando Lanzanas 17 Jul 2019
Andy Griffith was very friendly and helpful and guaranteed that he will always be available for assistance even after the purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone
5 rate
Cars.com
T. Bird 17 Jul 2019
This is the second SUV we purchased from Earnhardt Honda. 1. Great Service 2. Knowledgeable 3.Professional 4.Friendly Our salesman was Elton Edwards for both sales. Simply the best! We will return
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy customer 16 Jul 2019
Kendra was my sales associate and she was very thoughtful. She took time on a very busy day to help me make sure my new jeep was the best fit for me. Would return in the future absolutely.
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnemfish 15 Jul 2019
The time was minimal. The service manager was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions using language I could understand. I highly recommend this dealership for all of your vehicle maintenance!
5 rate
DealerRater
Turtleicp85 09 Jul 2019
Cisco Garcia made it very easy to buy a car and was very knowledgeable and helpful thank you to everyone at the Earnhardt Honda dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam A 08 Jul 2019
Brian Lamch has been my service advisor for several years. Brian is always welcoming and friendly. He takes time to address my concerns and needs. Thank you Brian for taking care of your customers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.