The harder you work the luckier you get – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6826 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mls4965 13 Sep 2021
Tammy is the best. Since returning to AZ, I’ve taken my Jeep to Earnhardt’s CJDR. I know I can count on the best service team.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mmorgan4270 13 Sep 2021
I took my vehicle in for oil change and tire rotation. They completed work under their time estimate. Always receive excellent service there. Great job.
5 rate
DealerRater
ajz 03 Sep 2021
CJ was amazing in helping us narrow down what we wanted and then actually found us an exact make/model/trim match in a vehicle that wasn't even built yet because of the car shortage. He then called us once a week, sometimes more, just to give us updates on the car's progress in production and came i...n on his day off just so we could finalize paperwork and drive the car home as soon as possible upon it's arrival to the dealership. His attentiveness and low-pressure attitude was something we've never experienced when buying a car in the past. We will definitely be back and asking for CJ the next time we need to buy a car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mjvitton 14 Aug 2021
Great service, quick turn around, Tammy my personal,advisor did an awesome job! Tammy continued to monitor me with updates about the progress of work being done on my Chrysler Pacifica.
5 rate
DealerRater
ramirez.welder1 14 Aug 2021
I always take my truck in for any service and always am kept up to date on anything my trucks needs done or will be needing done in the near future, Stacey was my service advisor and was great help on my last service trip there. I hope to keep Stacey as my advisor and will continue taking my truck t...here, I own a 2008 2500 Ram Cummins and will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
seah@4591 14 Aug 2021
I have a modified wheelchair van and Nanette in service scheduling went out of her way to get me in the following morning. Josh, my service rep was great as well. They did not have the part needed to fix my window so he found one and had it brought over that day so he could get me taken care of. Si...nce I am unable to get into their courtesy shuttle, I waited there (4 hours) and the waiting area is very nice. Marvin, the concierge makes sure everyone is comfortable or brings them coffee and water if needed. Wish more employees were wearing masks. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Claudiagmz 09 Aug 2021
Martin Hunter made it such an amazing experience 1st time buyer here! Would def go back !
5 rate
DealerRater
bvfrazer28 09 Aug 2021
I recently purchased a RAM 2500 Cummins diesel from Earnhardt in Gilbert, AZ. I was assisted by Eddie Edwards and had a great experience. He was able to get me a good deal even though there is a shortage of trucks out there! Eddie even set up delivery of my truck to my house and made sure to foll...ow up after the deal. Furthermore, Martin Hunter, who took over for Eddie, also reached out to me later to make sure I had a contact at the dealership. They have given me excellent customer service. I'll be back! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Abel 08 Aug 2021
I jus recently drove off in a 2021 Ram 1500 Laramie and the truck is amazing. I was helped by Martin Hunter and I highly recommend you see him if you're looking for a new vehicle he treated us like family and was very professional. I'll be going back to Martin and earnhardt when it's time for somrth...in new! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary G 06 Aug 2021
Low pressure to deal with. Dealer ad ons weren’t a sticking point to them. Dealed, even with low inventory in May 2021. Martin Hunter was super easy going and nit in a hurry to deal right then and there. Let me leave and come back. They even offered to let me drive the vehicle for the afternoon to... make up my mind. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.