If you don’t buy from us we both lose money – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6525 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Don 06 Sep 2019
We have been going to Earnhardt’s for over 25 years for both cars and mostly for their service. Rosemary Serna has been our service aisle person for so long we consider her to be family. We told Earnhardt’s that when it comes time for her to retire, they better have someone trained to be as go...od to their customers as Rosie is or risk losing us as customers. She is so good that I don’t take my cars anywhere else for any service other than tires. We travel over 20 miles one way even for oil changes. She knows my cars so well, she lets us know when we are coming up on normal maintenance items. It must work as my Dodge Charger has more than 250K miles on the ODO and it runs like a top. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gilltj 06 Sep 2019
Mike Riley was great to work with, my wife and I found a truck online that we were interested in looking at so we called to confirm it was still available. When we got to the dealership Mike had it washed and sitting out front for us to check out. That particular truck didn't meet our needs however ...Mike did find us one that met our criteria and we closed the deal in short order. Mike and the rest of the team were very pleasant to work with and the follow up to insure we were happy has been outstanding. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Kummet 06 Sep 2019
I recently purchased 2 vehicles from San Tan Hyundai. On the first purchase, Marc Delaney was able to make sure I got the car I wanted and handled the purchase process very quickly and professionally. The entire team worked hard and after closing to get the deal completed. I initially only pl...anned on 1 new vehicle, but we had such a positive experience the 1st time around, that we expedited vehicle #2 with them. The second purchase was even smoother. Marc and San Tan Hyundai/Genesis have continued to keep in touch with us to make sure we are happy with our vehicles. I can't say enough good things about this group. Definitely made our car buying experience more pleasurable than I'm used to. I highly recommend the San Tan Hyundai/Genesis crew to anyone looking for a new vehicle Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen 04 Sep 2019
It was a wonderful buying experience. I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV from Earnhardt Honda with the help of a great salesman, Jeff Alfeche. “Chef Jeff” was very knowledgeable and sincerely interested in helping me purchase the right car for my needs. I highly recommend this dealership and Jeff!!...! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Sollazzo 03 Sep 2019
This is our first Hyundai vehicle. We our are very happy with our 2019 Hyundai Tucson. The process was good. Our salesman Rusty was awesome. He took the time to explain the vehicle with us. We definitely recommend Gilbert Hyundai and Salesman Rusty.
5 rate
Google
Cynthia Lowe 29 Aug 2019
Companies get so big they stop caring about the customer all they see is $$$. My air went out in my 2016 Honda. The quote was $1800 my service Advisor Jessie Martinez put Human back into customer service. The problem was fixed bill $$151.13 Piece of mind and trust can't be bought.. Only earned... I ...hope Honda recognizes their employees for excellent customer service. I recommend Earnhardt Honda (TRUST) Jessie Martinez and a shout out for Leon as well for caring! Thank you so very much for bringing human and caring back into customer service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Drew Peacock 29 Aug 2019
Good cars, good staff, nice waiting area. Been dealing with Hyundai since 2003 and I keep coming back. I've bought 3 cars so far and will continue to do business with them. If they don't have a loaner car available, they have a drop off and pick up shuttle which will is great.
5 rate
Google
Tom 28 Aug 2019
Jesse Always takes great care my service needs on my cars he is Courteous and very informative Go see Jess if you ever need servicing on your vehicles
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Montano 27 Aug 2019
Great experience at Earnhardt Honda! Marcelino Chavez was more than helpful in our buying process. He should be commended, He was very approachable, informative, knowledgeable, patient and respectful. He made us very happy with our purchase!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 26 Aug 2019
Sean in service was amazing. Truck was a last minute problem before my trip and he had it done in less then a day. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.