Tough times don’t last, tough folks do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6476 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joleane1954 07 Jul 2019
Past experiences purchasing a vehicle has been difficult and some what painfull. My wife and I were both taken back by the genuine personal especially Kendra Aceto who went over the top to make us feel good about coming into the dealership. Kendra took pictures of all the options I had asked for in ...our Jeep, this to make me at ease due to a very bad experience at another dealership. Thank you Kendra Aceto. Respectfully, Gene & Diane Sorkine Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Armando 06 Jul 2019
Agradeciendo a Jose Melo por toda su ayuda y servicio que nos brindó en la compra de nuestro nuevo carro. Al igual que su manejado Jamel que estuvo al pendiente del cierro y apoyo en la compra, Gracias por toda su atención y ayuda son Excelentes !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dwg115 04 Jul 2019
A had a great experience. Very happy with my new truck. Thank you Kendra Aceto! I would recommend this dealer to any of my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank 04 Jul 2019
Bonnie Pinnell was my salesperson, she was really nice and patient. She was with me almost all Saturday answering all my questions even the repeating ones just to be sure. She stayed late on Sunday until i left the lot with my new Honda. This is my first time and she got me a good deal. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Anita C 02 Jul 2019
After purchasing a used vehicle from another dealership, I needed repair work done before the warranty expired. I was fortunate enough to be assisted by Alvin Tanksley who was filling in for an absent Advisor previously assigned. Alvin listened intently to my list of concerns. He put my mind at ea...se regarding the car rental fees and explained thoroughly how that process would work and most likely that the warranty company would cover the charges. He kept me updated on the progress of his efforts to coordinate with the warranty company and once they approved the work he not only called, but sent a detailed email addressing every detail of what would be covered and the work the warranty would not cover. I wholeheartedly recommend Alvin Tanksley of Earnhardt Honda in Tolleson, AZ as the Best Service Advisor I have worked with in over Forty years of car servicing experiences. You will be in good hands with Alvin! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy Robinson 30 Jun 2019
San Tan Ford didnt want to allow my wife and I to test drive a vehicle off their lot. So we left and visited San Tan Hyundai. The salesman wasn't pushy, the finance team hooked us up with the car my wife wanted out of the showroom, and even fixed a flat tire we got a few weeks later for free.
5 rate
Google
Erika Brevik 23 Jun 2019
Nobody was pushy, was able to test drive with no issue and get questions answered without any extra bs. Would definitely go back if I was in the market for any more vehicles. Andre was amazing and easygoing.
5 rate
Google
FrankiG88 22 Jun 2019
My first purchase on a new car, first time working with a dealership, first person was Mike Corado who assisted me from beginning to end. Mike really exceeded my expectations to care about what I was wanting and looking at. Not a pushy sales guy just for commission and on to the next. Mike was pati...ent with me and is my new FAV car salesman. Glad I came to Earnhardt Honda! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
goodyeargal 22 Jun 2019
I have been going to Earnhardt Honda since 2010. They have an excellent service department . I purchased my Honda Odyssey Touring from them in 2010 and now also take my Lexus to them for service. Would not trust anyone else with my cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rodney Ramirez 21 Jun 2019
Just bought my Sonata from San Tan Hyundai and it was a great experience. Sales and Leasing Consultant Todd Gerardo was excellent to work with. No pressure to sell and really made it easy through the hole process. I recommend this dealership for a honest and fair deal. Thank you again Rod
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.