The harder you work the luckier you get – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6372 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeff 29 Dec 2018
Rick Guevara Was excellent form the second I met him at the door. It was clear he wanted to make sure I was happy and got what I wanted. He is top notch all the way around. Thanks Rick!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rose E. 28 Dec 2018
Hello my name is Rose and my sales person was Joel Langer, he was awesome! I had my heart set on buying a new Black Edition Ridgeline, but did not want to spend all day at the dealership, so I decided to do an internet sale. Joel was great. He got me all of the information I requested, responded to ...all of my text messages and phone calls immediately, or would let me know that he was busy but would contact me as soon as he was free. He made the sale as easy and painless as possible. He was very conscientious of our time too, as I had explained to him that the last thing I wanted to do was to spend half a day waiting around in a dealership. When I arrived at the dealership, everything was ready to go and all the final transactions went very smooth. Now that is what you call great customer service!! If you're looking to buy a new or used vehicle, Joel Langer is your man! Give him a call, he will not let you down. My grandson is looking to purchase a car soon, and I have already told him that Joel will have to be the salesman. He has won my trust in vehicles. Again, thank you so much Joel!! Your service was totally professional and outstanding!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rose E. 28 Dec 2018
Hello my name is Rose and my sales person was Joel Langer, he was awesome! I had my heart set on buying a new Black Edition Ridgeline, but did not want to spend all day at the dealership, so I decided to do an internet sale. Joel was great. He got me all of the information I requested, responded to ...all of my text messages and phone calls immediately, or would let me know that he was busy but would contact me as soon as he was free. He made the sale as easy and painless as possible. He was very conscientious of our time too, as I had explained to him that the last thing I wanted to do was to spend half a day waiting around in a dealership. When I arrived at the dealership, everything was ready to go and all the final transactions went very smooth. Now that is what you call great customer service!! If you're looking to buy a new or used vehicle, Joel Langer is your man! Give him a call, he will not let you down. My grandson is looking to purchase a car soon, and I have already told him that Joel will have to be the salesman. He has won my trust in vehicles. Again, thank you so much Joel!! Your service was totally professional and outstanding!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SushantSood 21 Dec 2018
I bought new 2018 Honda pilot from Earnhardt and Joel Langer made it a joyful and smooth buying experience and he made the process quite smooth . He answered all of my questions and helped me getting my Christmas gift for my family. He understood my requirements and was spot on with the options and ...he did not confuse me with 100 other options the way other dealerships do with their customers. I already had a bad experience with other dealership who tried to sell me lower trim car which was not even close to my requirements, but Joel did not confuse me with multiple options and showed me exact options rather there was one instant where my limited knowledge of Honda models confused him during the requirement gathering but he managed that also quite well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Calex580 19 Dec 2018
We had started our search online and made an appointment. 3 hours later all the documents were signed and we drove away in our new Jeep. We had an amazing sales rep that was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail.. Thank you Tom for guiding us though the process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary 17 Dec 2018
I have never enjoyed the process of buying a new car until now. Eric ESP Pokorski at Earnhardt Honda made my new car purchase a pleasant one from the moment I arrived at the dealership until the moment I drove away in my new Honda. Eric was extremely knowledgeable on each vehicle I was considering. ...He was friendly, professional and patient with me as I made my purchase decision. I highly recommend Eric ESP Pokorski at Earnhardt Honda if you are looking for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen Peters 12 Dec 2018
I've always had great service at Earnhardts. From buying a new vehicle to service to auto body shop. Tammie has always taken great care of me and my oil changed and tire rotations. She goes out of her way to make it a quick, efficient, but complete process. Always keeps me informed. Randy F... set up an appointment, kept me fairly well informed of the work with my car, when there was an issue with the rental car he took care of it immediately and then have me a through report of what they had to do. Everyone makes the process painless. Even the cashiers are accommodating and helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ella M. 11 Dec 2018
I had a great experience regarding my Jeep recall service at Ernhardt. I got a fast appointment within the next week. Brian was very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Deegonz 11 Dec 2018
As a proud owner of a brand new 2018 Jeep JL Wrangler Unlimited Sport S. I unfortunately was experiencing some issues with the battery. I found myself having to take it in a few times to get looked at, after a little trial and error it was finally resolved. I’m very happy with the Darren and the ...Service Department! They made sure I was taken care of with loaner/rental vehicles. I would recommend this team to anyone in the future! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JAMESA 06 Dec 2018
I had never had a good experience with dealerships before, but I will say Earnhardt Honda was an amazing experience. Sarah Duarte was amazing and helped me get a great deal on my car. She was able to send me a breakdown of the monthly payments before I went in. There was no haggling, waiting for the...m to “talk to a manager” to lower the price, or any other dealer tricks. They care about having lifelong customers that they treat well, not a one time sale with a big commission. I will be recommending anyone I know who wants a new car to Sarah. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
San Tan Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.