If you don’t buy from us we both lose money – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6401 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C.GEORGE 18 Jan 2019
Earnhardt Chrystler Jeep Dodge Ram service department went above and beyond for me and my vehicle! Sean Moen (Service advisor) assigned to me took care of everything down to the last detail. I’ve been coming to this dealership for many years now and purchased 5 different vehicles through them and ...will continue to do so in the future! Hats off to the men and women of Earnhardt CJDR !!! (Only dealership I will ever go to!) ?????????? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GreatgrandmaJane 16 Jan 2019
I was hoping to make my old car last for the few years I expect to be driving, but that wasn't to be. Buying a new car was a totally new experience for me, so I asked my son to help. When we left the dealership I said to my son, "Everyone there treats you like you're their best friend." Rick Gu...evara was our salesman and he couldn't have been kinder, more thoughtful and professional. Even though he realized I was a "little old lady" relying on my son to do much of the talking, he treated me with the utmost respect. Since that day he has called me at least twice to see if I have any further questions or if he can be of further assistance. I'd recommend Rick and Earnhardt to anyone looking for a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
s89414xuan 15 Jan 2019
I had a very good experience in Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! I just bought the Honda Civic with Mike Riley. He is very patient and friendly. The price of the car he offered me is also great! The whole process was efficient and straightforward, which let me have the test-driving and purchase th...e car in just 3 hours! I highly recommend this dealer for buying the used car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
s89414xuan 15 Jan 2019
I had a very good experience in Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! I just bought the Honda Civic with Mike Riley. He is very patient and friendly. The price of the car he offered me is also great! The whole process was efficient and straightforward, which let me have the test-driving and purchase th...e car in just 3 hours! I highly recommend this dealer for buying the used car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Gantverg 14 Jan 2019
Alex Brown rocks!! Great customer service, like you were speaking with a friend. Alex takes care of you through the buying process, he keeps communicating with you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pleased Customer 11 Jan 2019
I've been using Earnhardt since buying my Ram diesel from Earnhardt in 2006. Initially because it was under warranty and then simply because I trusted them to do the work for a fair price. My service advisors have changed over the years. Currently, and maybe for 8 - 10 years, it's been my very great... pleasure to work with Rosemary Serna. I've come to trust her implicitly for reminding me of work that needed to be done as well as seeing that miscellaneous repairs that have cropped up are done. I've never felt like I've been up-sold on a repair. Rose simply sees to it that work that is advisable or necessary is done. I've since moved out of state but have returned to have work done by Earnhardt's shop team and because I trust that Rose will advise me wisely of what else may be good to have done. Although there is a Dodge dealership where I currently live, I much prefer and trust Rose and the Earnhardt shop crew in getting the job done correctly. I am grateful for the nameless technicians who've worked on my vehicle and Rose who has guided me for years. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gio 11 Jan 2019
My situation was complicated but they still made it happen. Tom Daniels was our rep, he is so patient, helpful and persistent. Marti was our finance rep and was just as good. Totally recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pleased Customer 11 Jan 2019
I've been using Earnhardt since buying my Ram diesel from Earnhardt in 2006. Initially because it was under warranty and then simply because I trusted them to do the work for a fair price. My service advisors have changed over the years. Currently, and maybe for 8 - 10 years, it's been my very great... pleasure to work with Rosemary Serna. I've come to trust her implicitly for reminding me of work that needed to be done as well as seeing that miscellaneous repairs that have cropped up are done. I've never felt like I've been up-sold on a repair. Rose simply sees to it that work that is advisable or necessary is done. I've since moved out of state but have returned to have work done by Earnhardt's shop team and because I trust that Rose will advise me wisely of what else may be good to have done. Although there is a Dodge dealership where I currently live, I much prefer and trust Rose and the Earnhardt shop crew in getting the job done correctly. I am grateful for the nameless technicians who've worked on my vehicle and Rose who has guided me for years. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JCLPtb 10 Jan 2019
From my first contact with Earnhardt CJD until I drove off with my new 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus and thru this current date I have been very satisfied with everything, especially my Sales Person Mike Riley and the numerous follow-ups I have received to make sure everything is o.k. I would rec...ommend this dealership & Mike Riley to everyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JCLPtb 10 Jan 2019
From my first contact with Earnhardt CJD until I drove off with my new 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus and thru this current date I have been very satisfied with everything, especially my Sales Person Mike Riley and the numerous follow-ups I have received to make sure everything is o.k. I would rec...ommend this dealership & Mike Riley to everyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.