The harder you work the luckier you get – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6622 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kris Rocky 10 Mar 2020
I appreciate the high service standards at San Tan Hyundai. I feel very valued when I come in for my regular maintenance. Malachi has served me on several of my recent visits. I love the continuity of being greeted by someone familiar. I know that retail businesses today struggle to retain employees.... Thanks San Tan Hyundai for keeping good workers! Show more
5 rate
Google
azdipstick 10 Mar 2020
Thanks Dawn really appreciate you for helping me not every day I come for help, but you followed through to make a bad day turn into a good day
5 rate
DealerRater
Bala 07 Mar 2020
Had a great experience. For.a change it was not like a typical car buying past experience elsewhere. Ie this time it was so smooth and easy and Michael the internet sales contact I dealt with was so professional, quick and the best. Provided the best price and quality. The other staff were awesome ...as well. Mgr Kelly and Jay stayed real late and dealt with patience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Don 05 Mar 2020
We were greeted at the lot by Adam Krause. Never felt pressured, showed us what we came to look at and the price was great. Ended up not purchasing because mileage was a little higher than we were looking for and we had a preference for an automatic. NO STUPID DEALER ADDS which simply boost profit ...margins substantially!! Go see Adam, he has an awesome beard and even speaks Cummins turbo language. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Geoff38 03 Mar 2020
If you are looking to buy a vehicle, I highly recommend Mike Riley at Earnhardt Jeep in Gilbert. The entire buying process was fair and transparent. I was able to negotiate a great out the door price with Mike on a new Grand Cherokee Limited and there were no surprise fees. The amount we negotiated ...was what I wound up paying. An example of his great customer service was allowing me to make sure my bike fit in the back with the seats down. This was very important to me and he didn’t have to let me do this. He also spent time going over the features of the Jeep and the UConnect system. His post sale customer service has been great too, he has been replying to any questions I have about the Grand Cherokee like the Navigation system. I was highly impressed with Mike and Earnhardt Jeep in Gilbert. I would definitely purchase a car from them in the future. As a final note I am loving the Grand Cherokee, it has 4WD and I had fun off-roading this past weekend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stevi Turnbow 18 Feb 2020
I cannot begin to describe how nice everyone is! From the lady that helped me make my appointment over the phone, to the guy who greeted me with a smile when I got there, to the lady who helped me get it serviced and doing all the paperwork. I am so thankful to have my Hyundai! I feel as though I am... getting a real report about my car rather than them trying to pull more money out of me (like most other places do). Very satisfied! I will be coming back from more services in the future! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
johnandjimmi 12 Feb 2020
Very helpful staff all the way through the process. Not too much pressure and plenty of info and assistance. We were completely satisfied with the purchase of our vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ana Log 11 Feb 2020
Karyn and the crew from Earnhardt service are first rate! What else can I say..Thanks again!! Speedy - Fair - Always feel confident of their work!
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise Spencer 07 Feb 2020
San Tan Hyundai Service is always great for me. I never know when I make an appointment how I am going to manage it. But it always works out. It doesn't matter if I have to drop it off early or just squeeze in at the appointment time. The team and Dakota always takes care of me. They are thoughtfu...l, efficient and communicate well with me. I couldn't ask for more. People ask me all the time why I take my vehicle to the dealership. That is why. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stanley King 04 Feb 2020
Earnhardt Honda is the best! Just bought my 2020 Honda Pilot Elite and I have to say that the whole experience was satisfying. I used their Express service and never had to step into the dealership which was fantastic. Michael Coroda worked with me throughout the whole process and he was definitel...y the best. He personally delivered my Pilot and did a complete walkthrough with me. Mike and Earnhardt have earned another faithful customer for sure! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.