If you don’t buy from us we both lose money – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6826 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jolson9711 03 Aug 2021
James is a true professional. I feel he listened to what my needs were and put a deal together that was a win win for both.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom LaFave 03 Aug 2021
This dealership went over and above on the best customer service I've ever received when purchasing a new car. They were not pushy, and were very informative. I appreciated everyone from my salesman to the finance manager and the amazing Concierge who spent 3 hours showing me all of the bells an...d whistles on my vehicle! I'd recommend this dealership above all others! Show more
5 rate
Google
Madisonmckayball 03 Aug 2021
Ryan is the best ! I recommend him to everyone , he is the sweetest most respectful salesman I’ve worked with , he is not pushy at all but he gets the job done . 100% Recommend! Thank you Ryan!!
5 rate
DealerRater
cosiann 02 Aug 2021
Management was willing to work with me on a deal. Highly recommend working with Martin, he is knowledgeable and will go to bat for you.
5 rate
DealerRater
garier_grau 02 Aug 2021
Thanks you every teen help me to get my truck I am very happy
5 rate
DealerRater
JN 30 Jul 2021
I started coming here for regular vehicle servicing after I moved to Arizona. Very polite, nice staff. Constant updates while waiting for servicing. Nice and clean waiting area
5 rate
DealerRater
bfoster622 30 Jul 2021
Dalus is a great addition to the service department. Great help in resolving issues with car repair. She should be employee of the month. Thank you Dalus
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug 29 Jul 2021
Wow, can't say enough about Chad and the team at Earnhardt Dodge. They advertise "No Bull" and they mean it. We got down to business and it was clear they wanted to earn my trust. Arguably the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Save time and money, go see Chad at Earnhardt.......truly a professional. Doug. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
randallmann1 23 Jul 2021
The best, Richard, Taj, Gene and Michelle got it done plus home delivery and online shopping from 150 miles away was awesome !!! also their generous trade in offer made the deal sweet ,
5 rate
DealerRater
Cassidy Bills 16 Jul 2021
San Ran Hyundai was such a refreshing car buying experience. We never felt pressured to buy or to do anything we weren’t sure about. Keith especially was very patient and kept me up to date on what was in stock. He remembered what I wanted and made me feel like our purchase was important to him. O...verall we had a fantastic experience and would recommend them to anyone looking for a Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.