You can’t like what you do. You have to love what you do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6401 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cierra cortina 06 Jan 2019
Blake Friend was the best dealer I have dealt with! He was an awesome dealer and provided all of my needs and worked well with my dad and I.
5 rate
Cars.com
Collin 06 Jan 2019
I went in to buy my first vehicle on my own, and I was pretty nervous about it. Thomas and the entire sales team were extremely helpful and transparent with everything going on in the process. I would definetly recommend this dealership if you are interested in the vehicles they sell.
5 rate
DealerRater
Collin 06 Jan 2019
I went in to buy my first vehicle on my own, and I was pretty nervous about it. Thomas and the entire sales team were extremely helpful and transparent with everything going on in the process. I would definetly recommend this dealership if you are interested in the vehicles they sell.
5 rate
DealerRater
Quincey4651 03 Jan 2019
I enjoy the text message service and my service advisor Tianna is good. I don’t enjoy the 10-20 min pickups and I thought with any work it gets a quick run through the wash, but I could be wrong about that. I’ve been in two to three times now, and while they know I’m coming in to get my veh...icle that day, it still takes them 15min ish to get my vehicle from whatever far away lot they park these cars at. Last time was 12/27 where 5 of us stood around for 15-25mins waiting for one or two people running to get vehicles. Finally my service advisor jumped in and went to get another customers car cause they waited 25min. I really encourage and hope that the service manager can optimize this process. This is the only dealership I’ve been to where this happens. My nissan service experience has been better thus far, when I take my rogue in they have it in the drive or very close to the drive when it’s done. I can check out and get it myself if I don’t want them to get it for me that’s how close it is. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jermaine Johnson 03 Jan 2019
I can't tell you how much I appreciate Alex Brown and the Eanhardt Honda family for helping my wife and I get two brand new Hondas. We also both got the lowest interest rates we've ever had on vehicles. When things looked like they weren't going to happen, the finance team stepped up and trusted in ...us to make our deal a reality. I thank you from the bottom of my heart! Earnhardt has a lifetime customer in me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jermaine Johnson 03 Jan 2019
I can't tell you how much I appreciate Alex Brown and the Eanhardt Honda family for helping my wife and I get two brand new Hondas. We also both got the lowest interest rates we've ever had on vehicles. When things looked like they weren't going to happen, the finance team stepped up and trusted in ...us to make our deal a reality. I thank you from the bottom of my heart! Earnhardt has a lifetime customer in me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GregY 02 Jan 2019
Rosemary is my customer service rep and she’s fantastic with her great personality and willingness to get you everything you need within your budget and she’s so friendly. Definitely recommend this place!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pat Pat Hughes 31 Dec 2018
Tom Anderson was great! My wife and I came to look at the 300S, with Tom's help we settled on a price we are happy with. Between Tom and Harvey, the car buying experience was the best we've had in 50 years of new car purchasing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff 29 Dec 2018
Rick Guevara Was excellent form the second I met him at the door. It was clear he wanted to make sure I was happy and got what I wanted. He is top notch all the way around. Thanks Rick!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ratrod 29 Dec 2018
Our experience at new vehicle purchase from Earnhardt was very easy and we only had to work with one sales rep who was knowledgeable and courteous.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.