People don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6745 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jaci Jones 30 Dec 2020
My salesman was very patient and took the time to go through all of the features of my new Tucson carefully. He helped me set many of the controls. The finance department was wonderful; very efficient and extremely knowledgeable. This is my second purchase from San Tan Hyundai in the past 8 years.... When I need another new vehicle I will definitely return to the dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Paul 22 Dec 2020
Shawn Emch was my Sales Person at San Tan Hyundai and because I work 60-70 hours a week, I did not have time to go sit at a dealership and waste hours and hours negotiating over a price of a car. I knew the exact car I wanted, I knew what the value of my car was that I wanted to trade in, and I kne...w the price I was willing to pay for my new Hyundai. Shawn was amazing. He worked with me via text and email and had everything ready to go when I walked into the dealership. We were all signed and done within an hour!!! It was very impressive and he was friendly and helpful. The most non-sleazy car salesman I have ever worked with. Brandon and Robert in Service also went out of their way to make sure that I was communicated with and knew what was going on with my trade in and I am looking forward to my first service appointment with them when it's time for my oil change. Thank you San Tan Hyundai! Truly made me a customer for life! Show more
5 rate
Google
Vdpirlo 22 Dec 2020
We bought two new vehicles from Earnhardt CJDR in the last couple of weeks, a new 2021 Jeep Gladiator and a 2021 Grand Cherokee. Our salesman was excellent to work with, pricing was fair, and the overall experience was great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim Turley 11 Dec 2020
This is a post update. They followed through as promised. We are supper happy with the vehicle condition. Brian in detailing did an excellent job in restoring vehicle to new condition. They always stated that it would be taken care of and it finally was. I can tell that they are concerned about taki...ng care of the customer. Initial Post: I am only giving 2 stars at this time as there are hard water deposits on most of the 2021 car I just purchased. They have made 2 attempts to remove. I will repost when this is resolved. As far as the sales, Jimmy Lambert and his team were great. He was personable, could answer our questions, and assisted us on numerous test drives with side by side vehicle comparisons on other makes we were considering. I feel he went above and beyond. He even arranged an out of the norm test drive. Thank you Jimmy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph Macklin 11 Dec 2020
Helpful and friendly customer service. They don't force you into buying and they give you the space and comfort that you need while you make your decisions. They don't make you feel like you're making a bad choice if you don't go along with their offer. If you're looking for a vehicle, I would highl...y recommend San Tan Hyundai. Our salesman name is Jacob and he was excellent and very helpful. Show more
5 rate
Google
James Cote 10 Dec 2020
Best experience buying a car. Thanks Joel!!! I'll be back and I will refer as many people as possible. Everyone involved with the process was extremely courteous!
5 rate
Cars.com
L Ruvolo 03 Dec 2020
We have been looking for a car for over a year and when we went in to look at the Genesis we were greeted by Andre who was very personable from the git go. He showed us the car we wanted to look at and then showed us one that would be more suited for us. He was right, we fell in love with it. The...re was no pressure like we got from every dealer this last year and we were very happy to not have our email box blowing up with salesmen wanting to know if we had questions. If I had a question I would call and ask. This was the first salesman we encountered that never put pressure on us. Where we got the pressure was when we went in to close the deal. We did not want the extended warranty partly because we don't anticipate owning this car for an extended time. The things it covered didn't warrant the money to finance the warranty. Kevin Hunter on YouTube is very informative and a must before you buy a car. Back to Andre.....He was the best part of the whole experience at this dealership and we hope he is still there when we decide to upgrade to the 2021 later next year. I wish all sales people took lessons from him. Show more
5 rate
Google
Zane Adams 03 Dec 2020
Adrianne was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly! Everything you need in a person that is helping you in making a decision with a new car! She made this process easier than ever before and I really appreciated it! Thanks again! As well as Richard checking up with my purchase to ensure... I was happy and if there was anything else they could do! Go you guys! Best wishes, Zane Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynn Walker 02 Dec 2020
Incredibly friendly and welcoming team. Although I have only visited the parts department, I have been completely impressed by every employee encountered. Parts team members (Alfred, in particular) are always friendly and helpful on the phone, even calling me when a part I've ordered arrives. They g...enuinely seem to like helping their customers. Whether showing me to the parts department, helping me find a place to park, or picking up and paying for parts, every single employee has been extremely friendly and professional. Next time I'm in the market for a new car, I'll definitely do some shopping here. Well done, San Tan Hyundai! Show more
5 rate
Google
brentonfernandez 02 Dec 2020
Salesman Tim Clarke was great. Very helpful on informing trim options of Ram Trucks and Pacifica minivans. Earnhardt dealership was friendly and efficient. The buying process was smooth and sceduling for service was quick and easy for adding bedliner and window tint.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.