The harder you work the luckier you get – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6476 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lopezvan 20 Jun 2019
I recently purchased a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan. I was provided with top quality service from start to finish. Kenneth Parker help me find the best vehicle for my family to enjoy. My family is happy with the purchase and can't wait to make fun memories on our next roadtrip. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Memeye27 20 Jun 2019
Recently purchased a 2019 Grand Cherokee at Earnhardt Jeep. Was second Jeep purchased at dealership. Amazing customer service by Mike Riley! Mike was awesome and treated us like family. Took time to answer all questions and explained all details to ensure we had the best deal. Definitely recomm...end Ernhardt Jeep and especially Mike Riley! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TopDawg 19 Jun 2019
Service department is great. Never an argument about a loaner when the service time will be a little long. I was able to get all the recalls done in one trip and also have the 33 point inspection completed. Thank you Alan for making the trip to the service department a pleasant experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Lopez 18 Jun 2019
Jesse Martinez is an extremely knowledgeable service advisor that takes care of business. I highly recommend him and master mechanic Steve Marquez whom have kept my 2008 Honda Ridgeline running at peak performance. With over 200,000 miles on my truck, I see no reason why it won't last another 200,00...0 miles. I thank Earnhardt Honda for their outstanding service personnel. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Louis Carcamo 17 Jun 2019
Good service. Giving 5 stars but i see that Stephanie still needs a little more experience. Thumbs up for Robert Bullard
5 rate
Google
KellyZ 15 Jun 2019
Kendra Aceto, Internet Sales Manager was absolutely fantastic. I looked at dozens of RAM trucks and was having difficulty finding the one I wanted. I expanded my search to include the Phoenix area and found the truck with the options I wanted at several dealers. While they were all fine, Kendra w...as the real standout. She worked hard to answer all my questions, take additional pictures and worked to get the deal I needed. After an all-day drive from Southern California the last thing I wanted was a bunch of dealer BS trying to upsell me on add-ons. I couldn't be more pleased with what I encountered. Kendra met me immediately as well as the sales manager, they offered me something to drink and a comfortable place to sit while they inspected my trade. My truck was not only ready for me but washed, fueled and parked inside the showroom waiting for me. The satellite radio was already set up and registered in my name. The paperwork took about 5 minutes with no high-pressure sales. The whole experience could not have been better. Earnhardt's customer experience didn't stop with the sale. I've been working with John in the parts department on some additional equipment and he's been working very hard to ensure my part comes with everything I need. GREAT JOB, Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. I couldn't be happier. THANK YOU! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kriss Sowa 14 Jun 2019
Earnhardt Honda gives great service, very reliable, and I feel safe bringing my car here. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Thank you again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kstevens 12 Jun 2019
We LOVE that Tiana in the service dept takes such good care of us and our 2 vehicles. We just absolutely adore her and appreciate all the hard work she puts in.
5 rate
DealerRater
keiana Miller 12 Jun 2019
had a great experience at Earnhardt Honda. Cisco really went all in for me , made my dream come true. He was friendly , patient and determined but most importantly he LISTENED to me every step of the way. Approval process was fast and easy with great service considering my credit history they still ...got me approved under the payments I wanted. I would recommend anyone to Earnhardt Honda, Thank you all so much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
No thanks 12 Jun 2019
Had a great experience at Earnhardt Chrysler. My sales person was Rick Guevara and he was great. He found me the exact truck I was looking for, which was easy because their inventory is HUGE! Great shopping experience no pressure and hassle-free! I will definitely go back to Earnhardt for all futur...e purchases! Thanks for making it easy Rick Guevara! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.