If you don’t buy from us we both lose money – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6372 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JAMESA 06 Dec 2018
I had never had a good experience with dealerships before, but I will say Earnhardt Honda was an amazing experience. Sarah Duarte was amazing and helped me get a great deal on my car. She was able to send me a breakdown of the monthly payments before I went in. There was no haggling, waiting for the...m to “talk to a manager” to lower the price, or any other dealer tricks. They care about having lifelong customers that they treat well, not a one time sale with a big commission. I will be recommending anyone I know who wants a new car to Sarah. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Durango RT 03 Dec 2018
My husband and I bought a car from Earnhardt Dodge 12/2 and had an great experience. We live out of state and called about the vehicle we wanted. The salesman, Thomas Anderson was very skilled and helpful. We were able to complete most of the paperwork via e-mail and text. Once we arrived in AZ,... Thomas Anderson met us promptly with our new vehicle completely clean, prepped and ready to go. We also received a great deal on our new vehicle and fair amount on our trade-in. Best experience ever at a dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cristal Martinez 28 Nov 2018
Great service! I strongly recommend you folks get Blake Friend to help you out...he's incredibly helpful due to his knowledge about what you are trying to buy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied guy 28 Nov 2018
10 out of 10 for me. Made my holiday -so fast n professional!! No unnecessary repairs!! Darren and honest crew were awesome. Thanks again guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cristal Martinez 28 Nov 2018
Great service! I strongly recommend you folks get Blake Friend to help you out...he's incredibly helpful due to his knowledge about what you are trying to buy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jayhix 17 Nov 2018
Great and easy buying experience.No pressure to buy.Salesperson Blake Friend was excellent. Made the buying experience super easy. Upfront no games. Leo was also awesome. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Glenn B. 16 Nov 2018
Mechanic did not suggest I replace parts that weren't required. I wouldn't have known any better. I appreciate his integrity. Rosemary kept me informed via text and phone calls.
5 rate
DealerRater
Keatonjames5 14 Nov 2018
Cole Avenetti was very professional and answered all my questions. He was in contact with me everyday. Very reliable. I would definetly recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
DSchnell 14 Nov 2018
My husband and I were looking for a four wheel drive truck in our price range, which was a little more daunting and exhausting than we had anticipated. But Cole showed us several options, and went above and beyond to try to find the right fit for us without pressuring us or leaning on any particular... vehicle we looked at that day. It was such a relief to work with someone so laid back who did not make us feel hurried or try to convince us to spend more than we could. When we did find the truck we wanted, although it took us a little while to realize it was the truck we wanted, Cole made the process of trading in our old truck and buying the new very easy and stress free. That is really all we ask when buying anything worth so much money -- no stress! Thank you so much, Cole, for making a stressful day so much easier. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kassie 13 Nov 2018
What a great buying experience with a sincere, no pressure, caring team. I highly recommend buying your vehicle from Thomas Anderson. I was impressed with his diligence and appreciated his patience with my questions as we test drove multiple vehicles. Thomas & Justin Sutherland took my wish list and... found the perfect car for me. Communication was always spot-on, with no surprises or disappointments. When I arrived to complete the sale, Thomas had everything ready for me and spent the time and effort to demonstrate my new vehicle’s many features. Richard Rindahl completed my financing and was efficient, thorough, and very easy to work with. Overall, my expectations were exceeded and I truly felt that everyone wanted to make sure I was beyond satisfied. Many thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
San Tan Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.