People don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6724 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tonya Eckstein 09 Oct 2020
Had a great experience. Thomas was great to work with. No hassle. Listened to our concerns. Will be back for our next car purchase.
5 rate
Google
Lety 09 Oct 2020
Took in my Honda CRV in for an oil change and auto butler service. Matthew was very helpful and courteous he answered all the questions I had. I was very satisfied with the service they provided, they did a great job would definitely will come back for service.
5 rate
Cars.com
gpeterson 08 Oct 2020
This TEAM at the Dealership is 2nd to none. This was not the ordinary 8 hour car purchase. It was quick and easy. All the paperwork was ready when I got there, and the Truck was washed and prep to go. I spent less than an hour "Inking" my deal. Eddie was the perfect Salesman!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim Fischer 03 Oct 2020
The most comfortable car buying experience we have ever had. From Sales to Back Office to final drive away we were treated with respect and kindness through the entire process. At no stage were we ever "car dealer" sold. We have purchased more than 40 cars over time and it was always dreadful. The ... entire staff at San Tan Hyundai was special and sincere. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diane Livengood 03 Oct 2020
5 stars for sure...thank you Francis!!!
5 rate
Google
angel_ccr 03 Oct 2020
Thank you, Sean Moen at Earnhardt in Gilbert! I was really impressed with the whole process of taking my car in for recalls. It was seamless. Sean's customer service skills were stellar! I left, a very satisfied customer. I'm definitely recommending this location to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shadron Smith 01 Oct 2020
I called and made an appointment to look at a Hyundai Tucson and from the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed. Thomas, who is part of the internet sales team, worked nonstop on valuing my trade in, getting my new car ready and he took the time to show me all the features of the Hyundai Tucso...n. Bobby, in the finance department, was also a delight to work with. I would highly recommend San Tan Hyundai to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen Heimbigner 01 Oct 2020
Thomas is an awesome salesperson. He has been so so nice and we appreciate it. He has helped us at every turn. We're not young and so we need all the help we can get. There was no high pressure and he went out of his way to show us every detail of our Santa Fe. on Thursday we're going back and he'...s going to set up our blue Link. Such a nice guy. I wish I could say the same for the guy in finance. He was very quick though just not very nice. We did appreciate that we were in and out of finance in about a half hour. But because I'm older I was unsure of some of the paperwork that needed to be signed and I needed to call my son to see if it was okay. He was rude about it. There were a couple other rude times also. Please just remember that Thomas is awesome. Show more
5 rate
Google
rhmwood 01 Oct 2020
I recently bought a Ram Rebel at Earnhardt Chrysler using Mike Riley as the sales associate. It was a smooth and painless process. I will return for their business when I need to buy another vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cara Walter 30 Sep 2020
I had a great car-buying experience. Rusty provided all the information I needed on the vehicle and did not use high-pressure tactics car salesmen are known for. I really appreciate that and would recommend him and San Tan Hyundai.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.