You can’t like what you do. You have to love what you do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6397 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary 17 Dec 2018
I have never enjoyed the process of buying a new car until now. Eric ESP Pokorski at Earnhardt Honda made my new car purchase a pleasant one from the moment I arrived at the dealership until the moment I drove away in my new Honda. Eric was extremely knowledgeable on each vehicle I was considering. ...He was friendly, professional and patient with me as I made my purchase decision. I highly recommend Eric ESP Pokorski at Earnhardt Honda if you are looking for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen Peters 12 Dec 2018
I've always had great service at Earnhardts. From buying a new vehicle to service to auto body shop. Tammie has always taken great care of me and my oil changed and tire rotations. She goes out of her way to make it a quick, efficient, but complete process. Always keeps me informed. Randy F set... up an appointment, kept me fairly well informed of the work with my car, when there was an issue with the rental car he took care of it immediately and then have me a through report of what they had to do. Everyone makes the process painless. Even the cashiers are accommodating and helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deegonz 11 Dec 2018
As a proud owner of a brand new 2018 Jeep JL Wrangler Unlimited Sport S. I unfortunately was experiencing some issues with the battery. I found myself having to take it in a few times to get looked at, after a little trial and error it was finally resolved. I’m very happy with the Darren and the ...Service Department! They made sure I was taken care of with loaner/rental vehicles. I would recommend this team to anyone in the future! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ella M. 11 Dec 2018
I had a great experience regarding my Jeep recall service at Ernhardt. I got a fast appointment within the next week. Brian was very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
JAMESA 06 Dec 2018
I had never had a good experience with dealerships before, but I will say Earnhardt Honda was an amazing experience. Sarah Duarte was amazing and helped me get a great deal on my car. She was able to send me a breakdown of the monthly payments before I went in. There was no haggling, waiting for the...m to “talk to a manager” to lower the price, or any other dealer tricks. They care about having lifelong customers that they treat well, not a one time sale with a big commission. I will be recommending anyone I know who wants a new car to Sarah. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JAMESA 06 Dec 2018
I had never had a good experience with dealerships before, but I will say Earnhardt Honda was an amazing experience. Sarah Duarte was amazing and helped me get a great deal on my car. She was able to send me a breakdown of the monthly payments before I went in. There was no haggling, waiting for the...m to “talk to a manager” to lower the price, or any other dealer tricks. They care about having lifelong customers that they treat well, not a one time sale with a big commission. I will be recommending anyone I know who wants a new car to Sarah. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alyx G., Sunrise At Harbor Shores, Avondale, AZ 05 Dec 2018
I had the most amazing experience with Earnhardt Hyundai!!! Jeremy Clark was the most down to earth , no hassle , no pressure Hyundai expert I have ever had the pleasure to work with. I explained my situation and he went above and beyond to ensure all my expectations were exceeded. Jeremy , you defi...nitely have resorted my faith in the car buying experience and have a loyal Earnhardt customer for life. I will refer all my family and friends to you!!!
Please go see Jeremy , he is definitely the best in the business.
Jeremy Clark
Earnhardt Hyundai
623-388-5800
jeremy.clark@earnhardt.c…
*** Finance experience ***
Chris Hawks in the Mr Ed Department exceeded my expectations by ensuring my finance experience was smooth for the purchase 2018 Sonata!!! Chris you truly are amazing!!!! Thank you so much !
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Durango RT 03 Dec 2018
My husband and I bought a car from Earnhardt Dodge 12/2 and had an great experience. We live out of state and called about the vehicle we wanted. The salesman, Thomas Anderson was very skilled and helpful. We were able to complete most of the paperwork via e-mail and text. Once we arrived in AZ,... Thomas Anderson met us promptly with our new vehicle completely clean, prepped and ready to go. We also received a great deal on our new vehicle and fair amount on our trade-in. Best experience ever at a dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cristal Martinez 28 Nov 2018
Great service! I strongly recommend you folks get Blake Friend to help you out...he's incredibly helpful due to his knowledge about what you are trying to buy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied guy 28 Nov 2018
10 out of 10 for me. Made my holiday -so fast n professional!! No unnecessary repairs!! Darren and honest crew were awesome. Thanks again guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.