If you don’t buy from us we both lose money – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6460 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Matczak 09 May 2019
Cisco Garcia was great! He really cared and made the whole process comfortable. I highly suggest anybody that needs a car should definitely try Earnhardt Honda - Avondale. Ask for Cisco Garcia
5 rate
Cars.com
Khrisna Greene 07 May 2019
Excellent staff. Non pushy but motivated to educate the customers on transportation needs and associated financial risk of older model less tech savvy vehicles! Met my needs within the hour of arriving at the dealership including the test drive!!! Its been 18 years since I purchased a new vehicle....... I feel Reassured and comfortable with my choice! Keep up the great work! K Greene USAF (ret) Did I mention they are active and prior military friendly? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jackie 02 May 2019
Elton Edwards was very pleasant and helpful during my car buying process. Like most people I despise the whole process, but Elton and Earnhardt Honda made it smooth and simple. I would definitely recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tea 26 Apr 2019
Jay was absolutely awesome! Made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend him. He made took good care of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Philip Epstein 22 Apr 2019
My Father I drove from Tucson after the lack a of care at the Tucson Honda dealers He had bought Serveral other Mfg Brands all from the Eanhardt Car Family with total satisfaction But never from the Honda side We had called ahead on several 2019 Ridgelines RTL E We did run into several delay...s and issues ,But the Ernhardt Honda Family Lead By Kelly Parker, with Aid From Marcelino Chavez and Tom Daniels Managed to get us to the price we discussed they never once made us feel like since it wasn't there way that we should leave With Patience, creative thinking - out side of the box and giving on both sides they proved why they Are The No Bull Family I would differntley suggest skip the bull at the other car dealers and Go to one of The many Earnhardt dealers This was my first Time Buying from this dealership or any outside of Tucson ,but im glad I did the drive Phil Epstein , Tucson Az Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerbskie 17 Apr 2019
Went in today to just look at the new model heavy duty trucks. A salesman came over and asked if I needed any help. I said I was just checking out the 2019 heavy duty trucks and I did not want to buy. He introduced himself, his name was Hector. He said that's fine and he showed me the new trucks. He... went out of his way to have a truck inspected that was not checked you so that I could take one for a test drive. He didn't pressure me into buying one, didn't bring over any numbers telling me this is the price I could get it for. He respected that I was just there to look and he was friendly and personal the whole time. I would highly recommend Hector as a salesman if you're in the market for a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JeepinAZ 17 Apr 2019
Made an appointment, everything was set to go when I arrived, work was performed in the time period given. The service on this appointment was for a front end alinement for my Jeep Wrangler. I received both the before and after alinement numbers (this used to be standard with most places but it se...ems that it no longer is). Great service done in a timely manner. Left another dealership in the valley because of their service so I'm pleased that I have found one that I can deal with. GREAT JOB. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gail 09 Apr 2019
I have been a customer for many years and have had great service at all times. Lisa was great this time for my oil change service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeep forever 08 Apr 2019
Recommended filter change before doing it. Polite service, cane out and reset the oil gauge after I checked out. Very friendly. You all did a Good job.
4 rate
DealerRater
Shari Andrews 04 Apr 2019
This was our second time buying a Hyundai from San Tan Hyundai and I would go back again. The whole process of finding a vehicle and getting through the financial part has been the smoothest I have ever had. Thank you San Tan Hyundai for having sales people that listen and are not pushy.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.