If you don’t buy from us we both lose money – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6622 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Davin7304 04 Feb 2020
My salesman was awesome Andy knew what I was going to need from him before I would have to tell him gave great customer service davin7304
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew Ha 01 Feb 2020
Very fast Hyundai maintenance, both times I have been here I have been out within 90 minutes
5 rate
Google
Jessica Parrish 01 Feb 2020
I have been coming to this dealership for almost 10 years and the staff and service has always been top notch. Everyone knows who I am and their customer service is by far the best! I highly recommend San Tan Hyundai for your car buying experience and to service your car.
5 rate
Google
Adriana S 30 Jan 2020
Marcelino was so helpful and made this process so much easier for me! The best car buying experience ever! Highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank Hollander 29 Jan 2020
Cole was so helpful and friendly that I ended up buying 2 cars. Great service with everyone there. No undue pressures, just a desire o help the customer. Nice to see and experience old time customer service. Thanks Cole
5 rate
Google
jimnowicki 29 Jan 2020
I have been dealing with Earnhardt Dodge in Gilbert for the past 6 years. I have 2 vehicles I take there. I have never had a bad experience. In fact I think they are the best Dealership I have ever worked with. I would recommend them to anyone. I just met another customer who has the same exper...ience. They are are friendly and customer orientated. They also get the got done correctly and quickly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paula Reeb 29 Jan 2020
Since I purchased my car I have taken my car there for oil changes. The service personnel are very courteous, efficient, and timely. They answer any questions I have and make sure I am comfortable during the wait. Thank You for doing such a great job!!!
5 rate
Google
asu1979 24 Jan 2020
Couldn't be more pleased, glad I'm now ready for super bowl week end with my new Dodge tail gate party ready Warlock. Go Kansas City-go Dodge!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason2016 21 Jan 2020
This is the first car that I bought that I own myself, the other car was a lease from Volkswagen across the street and both are owned by Earnhart. Both dealerships are great but Jeep has earned my respect and business everything promised when I bought the Jeep renegade was done and have no problems ...with the car. Sean was the first person to ask if I needed help and all I wanted to do was a test drive and wanted no hassle doing that. He is the only one that wasn’t pushy with me with my lease being up I was looking for cars and had sales people ask me what I dislike about my car and all the cons to it. Sean exceed my expectations with buying a car and knowing people have bad experience and when I was looking for cars it was hair pulling to just drive a car without having to answer a ton of questions and actually not getting any phone calls every like some other places I test drive. it was truly easy buying the car, I expect it to be more of a struggle to buy one. I am young for my age and most people that I talk to always feel like I am talked down and not taken serious but Sean wasn’t like that he treated me extremely well, when I first test drove the car he told me that I won’t get spammed with phone calls by him and it was true which is huge. I enjoy driving the Jeep renegade 2018 latitude and having Joey and Nick help me out if there are ever any problems fix them fast and glad I choose this dealership here. Carrie was able to ordered multiple parts that ended up being scratch while shipping after the third one she was finally able to get a good pair for my car and said she went and got it and hide it inside her office. I have even taken it off roading frequently and surprising the place I go to I haven’t gotten stuck I know the trail is easy/medium difficulty for it but I honestly though I would have gotten stuck in the deep sand. When the trail has holes deeper then your tires I can choose a path and avoid have the path and choose a better line and able to keep changing it to avoid certain parts, I have scraped underneath the plastic black guard which is fine since I take it off roads and hardly noticeable. You will need a spotter to guide you down. It is funny to see the razors RZR and UTV and not one would wave at me after passing 20 of them with a surprised look as I drove past at the end of the trail that was the best thing that has happened so far. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
don.rich09 21 Jan 2020
Great service, Nick was a very good service adviser. No pressure for items not needed.Vehicle was done in a good time frame. Very much appreciated.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.