If you don’t buy from us we both lose money – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6745 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sherri Short 23 Nov 2020
I recently purchased my car from San Tan Hyundai. I worked with Jay Schaefer who is absolutely amazing! The car buying process was the best experience hands down. The process went so smooth and efficient, its a challenge for me not to rave about this group of people - Jay (sales), Tom (GM) & Bobby (...Finance). Thank you so much!!! They were helpful and thorough in this process. Anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle, I would highly suggest that you visit San Tan Hyundai!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Maria moreno 21 Nov 2020
Great service will definitely return. Love my car will purchase again Honda is a great place to purchase a vehicle.thank you for all your help. Maria
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe S. 21 Nov 2020
Martin Hunter and Michelle Tran were fantastic to work with! I highly recommend Earnhardt Ram and both Martin and Michelle. They also delivered our Ram to Payson the next day!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kyking 18 Nov 2020
Don't know any other dealers or services in the Valley but Alan is the best service writer in can imagine and all work done is excellent. ... and thanks for the Veterans Discount!
5 rate
DealerRater
Drew 17 Nov 2020
Earnhardt Honda was amazing, Michael Corado helped through the buying process and worked with my budget. I found my dream truck and I’m very thankful as Earnhardt Honda was willing to help me out! I was turned away from many other dealers based on my budget. Michael was amazing and I highly recomm...end them to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan Bunnell 14 Nov 2020
Julie was very thorough kind and considerate. I extremely well cared for. The repair works well. She kept me well informed throughout the process. I’m glad she is my service representative.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 11 Nov 2020
Nadeem was so helpful and knowledge about every Honda we looked at. The process was smooth and pleasant.. we’ll be back to this dealership in the future. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth 10 Nov 2020
Working with the guys at Earnhardt Honda was a great experience. The best customer service I've ever had. Thank you for all your hard work.
5 rate
Cars.com
cindy.nathern 10 Nov 2020
We were very pleased with the level of service received. The sales team went above and beyond to make everything right for us. We love our new Jeep!
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda 09 Nov 2020
Third car in a row I have bought at Earnhardt Avondale. I love Earnhardt’s way of doing business! They are super nice and extremely fair.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.