There are three things that everyone should be able to say: Please, Thank you and I’m Sorry – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
473 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Quincey4651 03 Jan 2019
I enjoy the text message service and my service advisor Tianna is good. I don’t enjoy the 10-20 min pickups and I thought with any work it gets a quick run through the wash, but I could be wrong about that. I’ve been in two to three times now, and while they know I’m coming in to get my veh...icle that day, it still takes them 15min ish to get my vehicle from whatever far away lot they park these cars at. Last time was 12/27 where 5 of us stood around for 15-25mins waiting for one or two people running to get vehicles. Finally my service advisor jumped in and went to get another customers car cause they waited 25min. I really encourage and hope that the service manager can optimize this process. This is the only dealership I’ve been to where this happens. My nissan service experience has been better thus far, when I take my rogue in they have it in the drive or very close to the drive when it’s done. I can check out and get it myself if I don’t want them to get it for me that’s how close it is. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jose Melo 28 Sep 2018
Jose Melo was immediately attentive as I approached the entrance. Polite, humorous and professional. He was able to work out a great deal! Thank you! The process of buying a car was a bit long due to a new system. But overall experience was great!
4 rate
Cars.com
Yael G., Phoenix, AZ 27 May 2018
This location treats customers fairly and works with them on pricing. All car salesmen work hard to get the sale, but as far as car dealerships go, they are pretty good. Jeremy Clark was knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely better than the Hyundai dealership on Camelback, and the sales tax is lowe...r in Avondale than Phoenix. Much appreciated! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Amy W 06 Apr 2018
My first BRAND NEW CAR EXPERIENCE *So glad it went well. Purchased my car here last year brand new off the truck. Greg Wolf, Kyle Stark, and Mr.Bob were very helpful and made things run quite smoothly. One year later they still pride themselves on thier service. Continue to be helpful. Service dept... Hunter is on top of what needs to be done. Only thing that would make them more amazing is catching up with other dealer on free oil changes for period of time or the free scratch resistance stickers for doors that other dealers do offer. But I would definitely recommend San Tan Hyundai ???????????????? People here are a Five stars ???? Hyundai's incentive after purchase is reason for 4 star as other dealerships have a few extra perks. But warranty here is great !! Show more
4 rate
Google
Taryn Rodriguez 08 Jan 2018
While I am very upset that I was sold thebcar at more than double its value ??? the service department has been great.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ronald Martin 08 Jan 2018
Didn?t know had turbocharger problem which was caught by technician when roadtesting a fix on engine light warning. Only problem is this should have been caught earlier on previous maintenance checks. The performance and excelleration on car improved significantly after fix. However, my car exceller...ation was poor for last 30,000 + miles and this was not caught on several maintenance checks. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
carolP 06 Jan 2018
Thanks for the excellent service from 'Bobby'. He was by far the most helpful employee at the dealership. After being misdirected twice I saw him and he took care to see that I was properly taken care of.
4 rate
DealerRater
Byron S. 30 Dec 2017
Used the shuttle service , a luxury treat, but limited service, friendly driver, sorry didn't get his name. Raychel was a delight to deal with.
4 rate
DealerRater
Bill P 27 Dec 2017
The most recent visit was great....in and out in less time than expected. It did, however, require five trips here to get acknowledgement that the switch was indeed malfunctioning, order the replacement switch and install it under warranty....over seven months all together, simply because Hyundai a...pparently cannot accept an owner's word that something is malfunctioning. Please understand that every employee I dealt with at San Tan was as helpful as possible, but either Hyundai corporate policy or this dealership policy makes it difficult to believe that "Customer Service" is a priority. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
JOHN PROESCHOLDT 22 Dec 2017
The guys in the service center have always done a good job and taken good care of the customer. My disappointment is with the product. I purchased a certified, pre-owned Santa Fe in 2012 and, over the years, have had several nuisance type problems that I should not expect from Hyundai, which has bee...n perceived as a high quality vehicle. Of course, they are expensive issues to repair. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.