People don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
474 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael 25 May 2016
The personal service to my vehicle. Service quality and always with a smile. The time and attention to the vehicles.
4 rate
Cars.com
rocky1937 15 Sep 2017
The staff did a great job I would come back again. I would recommend this dealership and the sales person that helped my husband and I. Thank You...
4 rate
Cars.com
linda.iofr 09 May 2017
My salesman, Mr Bob Fouts, was wonderful. I have never purchased a car all by myself before and he was very patient. I also discovered car shopping isn't like it used to be. There was no pressure to make a purchase so that they could get on to the next customer. After going to several dealership...s that day I went home to think about it. Mr. Bob was one reason I returned for the Sonata. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
jimcarlisto 21 Dec 2016
Did some shopping online and realized the Genesis was the best value for what I was looking for. Called the dealership and was told a few sales people specialized in working with potential Genesis customers. Jack my salesperson was knowledgeable and delivered a nice tutorial on how to get the most b...enefit from the car. I'm satisfied with my purchase. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
fourfelines 23 Jul 2016
Love my Tucson 1.6 Turbo. Fun to drive. Dealership personnel were helpful and not pushy. Our salesman was able to answer all questions we had. Very knowledgeable.
4 rate
Cars.com
wvmtneers 15 Sep 2017
We received excellent treatment from everyone; our purchase experience was very pleasant. We especially wish to commend Jesse Rivera and Michael Phenix. The purchase of our vehicle was smooth and fairly quick. It was not the long drawn out process that we had previously experienced with other dea...lerships. We did not experience pressure tactics either. Everyone was courteous, prompt, and professional. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Bill P 22 Jul 2017
In for 40k mile multipoint inspection. Efficient check-in, comfortable waiting lounge, less than 2 hours, reasonable service recommendation, and no charge. What's not to like?!
4 rate
Cars.com
partyka0 23 Jul 2016
The sales staff was very good, we did have some paper work that had to be re-done. The sales manager was new to the dealership and had to correct some errors that were made, but everything was corrected. We are still waiting for our title and license plates and our worried that they will not arrive ...before leaving on a cross country trip and the temp/ tag is due to expire. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
futebolnut1964 15 Mar 2016
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Helped us from the time we arrived allthe way to delivering our new car to our driveway. Alex our salesman was professional and very informative answering all of our questions. We were extremely pleased with overall experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
praveen.vsn 09 Jun 2017
I am proud to have selected Earnhardt North Scottsdale as the dealer for my first purchase in the USA. Thanks to the sales team. You rock.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.