The harder you work the luckier you get – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6002 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lori Reynolds 18 Aug 2019
Great car buying experience. NO pressure sales tactics. Really worked to meet our needs rather than trying to sell up. Highly recommend them if you are looking for a Hyundai.
5 rate
Google
Ron Pies 15 Aug 2019
Not your typical car dealer. No hassle, friendly environment. Jesse Rivera was great to work with. I bypassed two Hyundai dealers to shop at San Tan Hyundai
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Russell 15 Aug 2019
I worked with Jessie on my purchase and found him very down to earth. No high pressure sales like I have experienced before and no one took my keys hostage until the manager talked to me. Very pleasant purchase and I love my new 2019 Santa Fe. This is my 4th Hyundai....3 Santa Fe’s and 1 Tucson an...d love everyone I’ve owned. Show more
5 rate
Google
Beth Storino 13 Aug 2019
This is the second car I have bought from San Tan Hyundai. Rusty Low has been my sales person both times and he is fabulous! I would also like to say that Bobby in Finance did a great job explaining everything to me and answered all my questions.
5 rate
Google
Chandler Gal 12 Aug 2019
My Jeep had a leaking coolant problem which required immediate attention. Rosemary was my Service Manager and provided excellent service as to my scheduling requirements. She also noticed that the Jeep needed new spark plugs, due to the age of my vehicle. She was able to have my Jeep fixed with the ...coolant part and spark plug replacements in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost. Earnhardt’s Service Department is very trustworthy and I wouldn’t have my Jeep serviced anyplace else. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Danny 05 Aug 2019
Jeff Alfeche went above and beyond to ensure that my experience as a first time car buyer was satisfactory. I will highly recommend Earnhardt Honda and Jeff to anyone in the market to buy a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marvia 02 Aug 2019
Andy Griffith provided excellent, patient and practical service to me and my family. I'm loving my new 2019 Honda vehicle. Thanks a million for your help Andy!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul Turck 29 Jul 2019
I was very satisfied with the service that I received at San Tan Hyundai. thought that your salesman Jimmy Lambert did an awesome job. There was no pressure about purchasing a car on that day.. I knew what I wanted and Jimmy found exactly what I was looking for.. He explained all the details in len...gth to my wife and she was satisfied with the car.. I have been a customer at San Tan for ten years and will continue to be..I have purchased three cars in the past ten years. Our son also is a customer of yours.. Regards, Paul Turck Show more
5 rate
Google
Martin Navarrete 27 Jul 2019
Good afternoon, I want to take my time to write an excellent review for Michael Schechtman and Kelly Parker. Both whom work at Earnhardt Honda 101 papago freeway in Avondale. Michael S. is a great person and very attentive to detail, he is one of the sales person and understands customers need. Woul...d definitely recommend his services to anyone searching a great honda vehicle. Kelly is also a great person who meets expectations and understands what you are looking for. Great guys at Earnhardt Honda. Great experience and knowledge. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Taimi Suarez 26 Jul 2019
If you want to have excellent customer service this is where you need to go for you car care needs. Of course you'll need a Hyundai vehicle. All the service representatives want to make sure your needs regarding car care is met. Great job Kirsten and Chris. Thank you for helping me
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.