Tough times don’t last, tough folks do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6350 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ajosotelo58 27 Nov 2021
All staff were very friendly and professional. The whole process from beginning to end was quick and easy. Thank you all for the great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
V. Ashley 26 Nov 2021
My salesman very helpful and transparent. He made the buying process quick and easy. The same goes with the finance manager. She said she would follow up with me when she said she would. This is my fourth vehicle I have purchased from Earnhardt’s. I bought my first vehicle from them when I was ...20 years old. The sales team was great then and they’re great now (30 years later). I will continue to buy from them. Keep up the good work!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrea Fierro 20 Nov 2021
Kevin had been helping us for a couple weeks and once we saw the car we wanted, he made the buying process so easy and stress free! I always hear horrible stories about being at dealerships forever and the associates hounding you. But not this experience. Not only was it my first but it was the best... experience I could've ever had buying my first car! Kevin made everything fun and personable and went above and beyond when we got a surprise in our car as well! Every associate that walked by us was so friendly and welcoming! I'm very pleased with all associates and how organized and smooth it all went. We will definitely be getting our second car from San Tan Hyundai! Show more
5 rate
Google
Aps4200 07 Nov 2021
Fabian was amazing. Thank you for making our brand new purchase hassle free and quick.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe 07 Nov 2021
Stacy Spradley was helpful, courteous and friendly. She made sure that the service I wanted was accomplished. Employees like Stacy make me glad I bring my service work to Earnhardt CJDR.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jane Barden 31 Oct 2021
We bought a limited ioniq from San tan today and we were very pleased. The salesmen were very knowledgeable, the finance guy was not pushy, and they had us out the door quickly. And…the car is very cool! And even with the market such as it is right now, they still dealt with us a little on the pr...ice. Good experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
boomstar02 29 Oct 2021
AWESOME service department, Josh has been our guy since 2018 and he is top notch!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
wizchip 29 Oct 2021
We have been customers of Earnhardt for over 20 years, and I assure this dealership and Tiana know all about Customer Service. We have recommended several people to Earnhardt and they are very please as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fishtaco 18 Oct 2021
Tiana and the service team are the best! Took care of our 2012 200 power window regulator with professionalism and care!
5 rate
DealerRater
cockle-subsidy-0d 18 Oct 2021
Jay was very forthright and enjoyable to work with. Entire interaction was very smooth. Would return.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.