There are three things that everyone should be able to say: Please, Thank you and I’m Sorry – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6147 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rockinwdj 03 Jun 2020
Randy in service is great to deal with. He is very knowledgeable and keeps us informed on the progress of our vehicle. Always great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Babal1nk 03 Jun 2020
Alan Clark from the service department is simply one of the best service writers I have ever dealt with. I have learned over the years to trust his judgement and his advice. I like his sense of humor, but more importantly I appreciate his concern regarding the issues with my vehicles and the quick m...anner he displays in solving my vehicle related problems. When my vehicles need work he always calls and keeps me apprised of the situation. No hiding, no gimmicks -- just the truth! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Latino 22 May 2020
Service department at this dealership is AMAZING ! No stress experience every time i've taken my car in for service for the past 2 years! My service manager Mario always answers any questions and is very detailed about the service scheduled. His customer service skills are OUTSTANDING! Highly re...commend this dealer! THANK YOU!! Show more
5 rate
Google
azjb0508 19 May 2020
I worked with Charlotte Price for the second time and highly recommend her! No pressure, listened to my needs and found exactly what I was looking for. It was such a seem less process and just about everything was done when I arrived to pick up my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Charlotte and Darlene (from... finance) worked diligently to ensure I got the best price and financing possible. I even had a wonderful surprise when I went to sign finding that they were able to get my rate 2% lower than I was originally told. I can’t thank them and the entire dealership enough for allowing me get the vehicle I have been dreaming about!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Starcruiser 19 May 2020
Started my search on the internet, had a deal in place with a another dealer. Earnhardt Dodge in Gilbert beat the deal without 10 discussions of "let me check with my manager" discussions. Had a deal in place in less than 5 minutes, went in the next day to do the docs and was out of their in an ho...ur. Quick, professional group. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
skahoey 12 May 2020
After 2 frustrating weeks driving to Casa Grande to the H.B.dealership there, and striking out each time, but hearing every excuse in the book including "we are doing the best we can!", we decided to try elsewhere. And to think the sales department there wanted us to have our van appraised and maybe... consider an upgrade while we waited. Hah! Their Sales and Service Departments and staff are so disconnected one with the other that I don't think they realize it. Anyway, that was our experience there and that's when I said enough of the bull! And then it struck me! "NO BULL!" So we called Earnhardt, and that's no bull! So here we are now after being treated as though we were special, long time Earnhardt customers, wanting to pass on KUDOS to Sean Moen who rode herd on our servicing needs and had our vehicle's A/C system diagnosed and repaired in a most expeditious and convenient manner; as well as to those behind the scenes that we didn't meet. You all make quite the team and should be commended. A well oiled operation from what we saw; smooth and cool, calm and collected. From our first impressions in obtaining an appointment the very next day through a lady named Verna, who very thoroughly understood and documented our concerns and service needs, and whose kind demeanor established a rapport with us that really raised the bar of our expectations; to the receiving bay and the intake personnel on deck as we arrived, where everyone was hustling, to being greeted within a minute by our personally assigned service rep (Sean) who of course explained the process and escorted us to a spacious and most comfortable waiting lounge with all its amenities; to the hospitality and positive attitude exhibited to all the other customers around us as well. Throughout the 2 hrs. we were waiting for the diagnosis to where the "rubber met the road" (which included a 2019 Enterprise Dodge Caravan rental courtesy of Earnhardt and the good news that replacement of the rear evaporator was totally covered by our MOPAR extended warranty, to hearing that our van would for sure be ready the next day) we can absolutely say it was our good fortune we took our vehicle to Earnhardt. We now know best! Our overall experience exceeded any expectations we may have had. Thank you for NO BULL!!. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DuaneK 11 May 2020
I contacted Earnhardt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in an effort to find a replacement for my vehicle which was totaled in an accident on April 30, 2020. I had the good fortune of meeting with Martin Hunter, who is a sales consultant. Martin was extremely helpful in locating the type of vehicle that I had... described to him. At my age (69) I've purchased numerous vehicles through dealerships, and I can honestly tell you I have never been more impressed with Martin in his knowledge with respect to the financing, vehicle options, and warranty provided. He even programmed my phone so that I could be hand free. Truthfully, If it weren't for the fact that he has his own life, and I already have five kids, I'd probably consider adopting him. Just so impressed. If you're looking for a new or used vehicle, I can't stress more the he's the man to talk to. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
coolbwiccan69 09 May 2020
I had a bad experience at another dealer and these guys were so nice and caring I loved it they made me want to check out buying my next from them I felt safe and really customer service here is beyond amazing
5 rate
DealerRater
rudyreyes 09 May 2020
From my Service manager Justin Sutherland to my service manager Brian - they have made very comfortable and confident in my purchase and service from now to many years from now, highly recommend ?
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexander Trubnikov 07 May 2020
Very helpful and knowledgeable dealership, outstanding customer service! We appreciated their flexibility and responsiveness. They also presented the car well and answered all of our questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.