People don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
5928 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BF81 27 Feb 2019
Andy and Jose were super nice and friendly. They were professional without being pushy. They gave me a great value on my trade in and a great deal on the new car. I had to come late at night and they stayed late to close me out. All in all - a great experience!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom 26 Feb 2019
Excellent Service Advisor Jesse Martinez always provides in-depth advise. I always feel like he has provided the service I require not just something to sell.
5 rate
Cars.com
Claire Lucas 22 Feb 2019
Marcelino is knowledgeable, a good listener, professional and was awesome to work with during our lease transaction. He was caring and explained things so we were able to make a good decision for ourselves. Also, a true team player for Earnhardt Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose Vizcarra 21 Feb 2019
Jose Melo was very helpful and a great advisor helping me choose my very first own car. I would definitely recommend anybody to come check him out personally, especially first time buyers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 19 Feb 2019
Working with Karyn at Earnhardt service is always a pleasure. She’s always ready for me when I arrive. Feel like it’s red carpet treatment all the time. Work is done in an expedient and professional manner. Always my highest recommendation!
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy, with my great new Honda Civic 18 Feb 2019
Thanks to the wonderful service from sales person Jeffrey Alfeche, I have my great new Honda Civic. Jeff made sure I was able to purchase the style and color I wanted. The buying process was completed in a very timely, courteous and expertise manner. Thank you Earnhardt and Jeff!
5 rate
Cars.com
RAMON. IGNACIO SANTAMARIA. VAZQUES 18 Feb 2019
Estoy. Excelente. Feliz. Y. Le. Doy. Un 10. Al. Señor. José. Melo un. Excelente. Vendedor. Y. Le. 10. Excelente. Vendedor. Vallan. A. Comprar. En. Honda. Y. Visiten. A. Jose. Melo. Excelente. Vendedor
5 rate
Cars.com
New Honda enthusiasts 17 Feb 2019
Car buying should not be a stressful experience, in our case it wasn’t! Sarah was a great combination of knowledge and good listening. A pleasure to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 16 Feb 2019
Just picked up my third lease at Earnhardt it's my fourth Honda overall.Smooth and hassle free Transaction as always thanks to my salesman Marcelino Chavez and finance rep Raffi.Honda always puts out a good reliable product and I am loving my new Honda CRV EXL...Thanks Fellas good Job
5 rate
Cars.com
BoysMom 13 Feb 2019
Had to purchase vehicle right after the birth of my son. Had to shop over the phone and online as I couldn't leave the house for long periods of time with my 6 week old. I shopped around at all the Dodge dealerships in the valley and Rick, the salesman I worked with, gave me the lowest price out the... door with out playing games, even when I was using my own financing. I told him I wanted to pick up vehicle that day. I scheduled a time in the afternoon and when I arrived the vehicle I had chosen was detailed and ready for me and the price was EXACTLY as we discussed on the phone - no last minute add ons. Gene, the sales manager and Richard in finance also made sure everything went smoothly. I was out of the dealership with an hour, before my little one even woke up from his nap! Highly recommend for selection, price and customer service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.