People don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6248 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dcbk 26 Jan 2021
Due to COVID, just like many businesses, they are short staffed right now. Brian did a great job of keeping me posted on what was happening. Great service.
5 rate
DealerRater
dcbk 26 Jan 2021
Brian did a great job in keeping me posted as to the progress of my vehicle. Considering the COVID pandemic, I think they did a great job in a timely delivery.
5 rate
DealerRater
Arizonabobva 23 Jan 2021
Great place to buy a truck. Excellent sales and service staff. I was very happy with Justin Ennis who sold me a Ram 1500 in Gilbert. He had all the answers and was very professional. He made the process enjoyable with no high pressure sales tactics. I highly recommend Jusin and the Gilbert dealersh...ip. Bob V. Sun Lakes, AZ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Angelika 22 Jan 2021
Our salesman was Tim Clarke and we were impressed by his professionalism and courteous manner. He was very thorough in explaining all features of our new vehicle and assisted in all aspects necessary to feel comfortable with our purchase choice.
5 rate
DealerRater
mike.fondren 20 Jan 2021
Great service as always, thanks to Tammy and the crew for her help and taking care of things like they always do Five-star Services
5 rate
DealerRater
coreycarr 16 Jan 2021
great reservation process - solid communications and quick, simple, efficient service. Got my truck working well and checked out all systems. Service rep was great and shuttle home appreciated
5 rate
DealerRater
mommy112010 14 Jan 2021
I had an excellent experience from start to finish. I recently switch my loyalty to Earnhardt because of a bad experience at another dealer and they did not disappoint, the staff was friendly, helpful, and very informative. I never sat around wondering what was going on with my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rachael Nushene Mehrara 14 Jan 2021
10/10 experience at San Tan Hyundai! Everything was very clean & organized and all the staff was very nice & knowledgeable! Todd, our sales representative, was very nice and eager to answer question we had. It honestly felt like a close friend selling us a car! Other than a great experience at the d...ealership, I love my new car and feel very safe in my new Tucson Hyundai! Definitely would buy from Hyundai again and recommend to any family/friends Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa Gallares 07 Jan 2021
This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve bought from this dealership. The sales team and service team take good care of their customers, that is why we keep coming back! When the dealership didn’t have the exact model we were looking for they were able to locate one and have it transported to the dealership.... This was such a convenience as we didn’t have to drive all over the place looking for the right vehicle. Kevin our sales agent was able to get a deal worked out for our loan and took the time to go through all the features of the car with us. Thanks San Tan Hyundai! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jaci Jones 30 Dec 2020
My salesman was very patient and took the time to go through all of the features of my new Tucson carefully. He helped me set many of the controls. The finance department was wonderful; very efficient and extremely knowledgeable. This is my second purchase from San Tan Hyundai in the past 8 years.... When I need another new vehicle I will definitely return to the dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.