The harder you work the luckier you get – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
5986 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CathynewHONDAfan 27 May 2019
Elton Edwards was AMAZING to deal with at Earnhardt Honda in Avondale, AZ! I have NEVER had a dealer be so THOROUGH in explanation of the auto, the process, and all of the features as Elton. The process was so much easier and for the FIRST time there were no surprises with ELTON....and I've been bu...ying cars for 45 years!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carl 26 May 2019
Has it all: customer concierge, large open/clean showroom, robust cafe, comfy lounge chairs w/HDTVs, shuttle service & direct customer service support via text updates.
5 rate
DealerRater
wnielsen 24 May 2019
I have always received great service from Earnhardt. People are happy and pleasant. My service advisor, Alan Clark, has been my advisor for nearly 20 years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mai Anchor 24 May 2019
Kelly and Michael Corado helped me sealed the deal on a brand new 2019 honda accord. Unfortunately, I had to drive from the east valley just to get a deal on an accord, but Earnhardt made it happen again. Thanks again gentlemen, for the seamless process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 23 May 2019
Made an appointment. Vehicle was done in a timely matter. Bought the vehicle new about 6 years ago at Earnhardt's. Have always been treated in a professional way. My service advisor Tiana is very knowledgeable and has never steered me wrong.
5 rate
DealerRater
dealerreviewer 20 May 2019
I was looking for a very specific Jeep Wrangler Trim and had been to 10 dealers in a week. I should have skipped right to Earnhardt. It's nice to have advertised discounted prices on the website instead of just MRSP. Kendra was the best dealer I've met. She knows all the vehicles on the lot as ...well as other vehicles she could obtain if needed. Her communication is excellent (text, email, or call). She was not aggressive and really worked to find the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely purchase a vehicle here again despite the fact i live 2 hours away. Trade in was little haggle, they basically give you fair Kelley blue book value. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dayna Alcantara 19 May 2019
Thank you Brandon in Service for taking care of my car. Even though it was in for three months because of the knock sensor wiring issue. I appreciate you keeping me informed about what was going on. And getting me in a great rental car through Enterprise. And dealing with my many questions for my ca...r haha thank you for being so patient with me. Wish I could give you all 10s. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sandra Pena 19 May 2019
It was a great night. Jacob and Jamal made it an awesome experiencince for us being that it was my daughters first car. We are very happy the way Jacob and Jamal took care of us. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mistilud 15 May 2019
I was able to drive in, drop off, and collect after work my 2014 Jeep GC. Ended new AC blower motor. Easy and simple. While I was waiting for Enterprise to pick me up for my rental, Sean threw me in my Jeep and drove me over there! Fantastic! I had to get to work and he read my body language ...very well on having to wait for a rental ride. I knew he was new since his service was impeccable. Congrats to Earnhardt on the hire; now keep him and make him your service trainer. He understands what it really means. Outstanding addition! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joyce Hawkins 11 May 2019
I absolutely hate buying cars! But, this team made it the most friendly, fair and fast experience I have ever had. Sarah Duarte made me comfortable, knew her product and was attentive to my parameters and wish list. She gave me everything I asked for and kept it in my price range.,,,and had me out t...he door in under 4 hours. It was refreshing to see the GM out on the floor and providing a BBQ for the employees and even fed us clients! Pablo made financing easy and quick. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. Everyone treated me like family. Best buying experience ever!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.