There are three things that everyone should be able to say: Please, Thank you and I’m Sorry – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6050 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris K. 25 Aug 2019
I started my car shopping online and was directed to Tom Daniels. He was great to work with and helped me throughout the whole car buying process. He was very informative and never pressured me. I finally decided on a Civic Sport SI Coupe and am very happy. Thank you Earnhardt Honda and Tom Danie...ls. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Scooby Do 24 Aug 2019
As always. Easy professional and productive. Great place and environment. Managers are wonderful especially Amin the GSM. Love my new car it’s like a manic carpet!
5 rate
Cars.com
Maureen Avakians 24 Aug 2019
I come in every 6 months for my Butler service. The service is thorough, the people who service my car are professional, friendly and accommodating and Eric Pokorski the Leasing Manager has become a personal friend and someone who helps me with all my many 'how to' questions. He is always there when... I need him to be and I couldn't imagine dealing with anyone else. I have never experienced a connection so favorable with any other dealership and it is because of the people there and the culture of the business. I will forever be a customer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Raquel 24 Aug 2019
Overall experience=FANTASTIC!! Jose was thorough, patient, and very knowledgeable about the whole car buying process. He was very detailed about everything!! If you want the same experience I had go see Jose Melo of Earnhardt Honda in Avondale.
5 rate
Cars.com
DvorAk 23 Aug 2019
I was nervous buying a new car for the first time by myself. Kendra, CJ and Tom in financing made this a great stress free process! I love my new Jeep and would recommend anyone to come here?
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeepfan 22 Aug 2019
This is the 3rd vehicle purchased from Earnhardt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Dealer. Each time the service has been very good. Hector Quinto even brought out a missing floor mat to our home on his day off. The follow up after the sale to make sure we had any questions answered was appreciated. We also h...ave our vehicle serviced there and Randy does a great job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dpidde605 21 Aug 2019
This is the 2nd car we have purchased and had service on. Brian was very helpful, although they were busier than we ever have seen them, it did not take the full amount of time that was originally estimated..
5 rate
DealerRater
Dede 21 Aug 2019
Stacy was great when she helped me for my servicing. I hadn't been to that service center and she made me feel so welcome. I will definitely return there!
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie 21 Aug 2019
We recently purchased a 2016 Honda Odyssey from Alex Brown at Earnhardt Honda and I can’t begin to say enough good things. Alex was very patient, friendly, informative, and accommodating throughout the entire purchasing process. Buying a car can be very stressful and frustrating but our experience... at Earnhardt Honda was exactly the opposite. It is very obvious that this dealership does not operate under high pressure sales and customer service is their priority. I would highly recommend giving Alex a call if you are looking to buy a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura 21 Aug 2019
Ask for Michael C. great guy! Very easy process. We would recommend to go to this location to purchase a vehicle. Great people, great location.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.