There are three things that everyone should be able to say: Please, Thank you and I’m Sorry – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6525 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Larry 19 Apr 2014
Steven Duffy did a good job and kept me informed how the work on my car was coming and when it was expected to be done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Keith B., Queen Creek, AZ 13 Dec 2016
Very pleased with the helpful staff and quality of work that was done. Will definitely be bringing my Camaro back for future service needs.
5 rate
Yelp
Mannylicious 26 11 Oct 2017
Ricky is an outstanding advisor. Every time I go and get service in my turbo civic he gives me more and more ideas and recomendations for my car..
5 rate
DealerRater
skshields47 10 Jun 2017
Best experience of buying a car that both of us have ever had. We had to wait for the car of our dreams as it came from another dealership in santan
5 rate
DealerRater
lynncarlson 22 Dec 2016
Great well managed Dealership...very friendly and knowledgeable staff including service dept. This is our Second Santa Fe from Earnhardt Hyundai. We returned because of such a positive experience when we purchased our 2014 Santa Fe.
5 rate
DealerRater
hutchison2 08 Sep 2016
I cannot tolerate pushy or sarcastic car salesmen, and Jonathan was neither one of those. He took into consideration my wants and needs, and was very helpful. In addition, he offered to help me in the future as I become familiar with my new Hyundai Tucson.
5 rate
DealerRater
ccneis42 17 Nov 2017
We were very pleased with the overall dealership and we were extremely pleased to work with Alex Duncan. Very pleasant young man. He related very well to me and my husband.
5 rate
Cars.com
kelly.may1310 15 Sep 2017
Our experience with Michael and Aaron was honestly amazing. They both went above and beyond to make this process and purchase an unforgettable one for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry Dean 23 Jul 2017
Jesse, Tom, and Aaron did a wonderful job of showing me the new 2018 Sonata Limited. It???s a great car, and San Tan Hyundai met my price and monthly payment to stay within my budget and still drive home with an absolutely awesome vehicle. Jesse answered ALL my questions, set up my Blue Link and S...irius XM, and took care of returning my previous Sonata. Paperwork was very smooth, quick and painless. These guys are great!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kellyjoguzman 09 May 2017
I don't remember the sales reps name he didn't have a card on him. He was young very knowledgeable about the car I wanted. He made me fill very confident about the car I was buying. The financial manager was Arron Wood was also very professional. I would recommend my friends to san tan Hyundai.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.