Tough times don’t last, tough folks do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6466 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sixtytwosouth 22 Dec 2016
Great experience, we will surely return when our lease is done and we look forward to working with San Tan Hyundai again in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
bear19561 26 Jul 2016
Excellent customer care and service recovery. Kyle worked really hard to rectify a situation with a security device added to our contract that we we initially un- aware of. The dealership reputation was very important to him and he ensured that we were satisfied customers. Jason and Taylor allowed... us the time we needed to make our purchase decision without undo pressure. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mattgerm 18 Mar 2016
Being the first time that I purchased a new car, the staff was very easy to work with and I received the information I needed to make a purchasing decision
5 rate
Cars.com
LOLINMESA2 21 Jul 2015
This is the second time I had bought a vehicle from this dealership. I purchased them back to back. A 2013 Santa Fe Sport and now a 2015 Elantra GT. We have always been treated well at this dealership. I'm very happy with my vehicles we not only purchased them here but had them serviced here as well.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
whitev1 07 Jun 2017
I'm very pleased with my purchase. I'm grateful to have had such a great experience as most dealer purchases don't go as smoothly. So thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Desiree Bjerknes 20 Oct 2017
Jeff is on the ball!!! He is very energetic,quick, enthusiastic and ready to deal. He knew right when to call to pull us in to seal the deal and transition us from our lease agreement to happy car owners. When negotiations were tough he knew who to pull in to calm our hesitations and bring us over t...he finish line! Thank you! We LOVE Honda! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
2014 Honda Civic 29 Aug 2014
Started in the service department to have my civic serviced. Met with Karen and told her I will be looking at cars while my car was getting serviced. She asked if I was considering trading, and I stated yes. She said let me get someone who will take care of you and provide you a pleasant experience.... Here comes Elton. She was right. Elton was first class and provided an exceptional experience for me. If you are looking for a Honda and want a non-hassle salesman, ask for Elton. I will be back on my next purchase to see Elton. Very honest and straight shooting sales man that knows his cars. Thank you both Karen and Elton for a wonderful experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
grammy.durst 10 Sep 2016
San Tan Hyundai ROCKS! we could go to a dealer much closer to where we live but, chose to make the drive to the best customer service anywhere.
5 rate
DealerRater
cliffrunnerfoster 10 Jun 2016
They did a good job the sales person was very nice to work with. The car is running great we are very satisfied - I am glad we bought the Ulitmate
5 rate
DealerRater
AESWIFT 16 Feb 2016
The dealership was kind, efficient, and flexible to my needs. They encouraged me to take my time with my decision, but gave me informative information that helped me make it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.