If you don’t buy from us we both lose money – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6544 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
momi2tired 02 Dec 2017
Gary and Kyle Thank You for all your help. Answered all my questions from the car to financing . They didn’t rush or pressure me. They took their time and explained everything from the car to car serves and financing. Thank you guys.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Rollin 02 Sep 2016
It is all about the service representative. Gene Lee is my hero.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany Paul 26 Sep 2019
Shawn Emch was my Sales Person at San Tan Hyundai and because I work 60-70 hours a week, I did not have time to go sit at a dealership and waste hours and hours negotiating over a price of a car. I knew the exact car I wanted, I knew what the value of my car was that I wanted to trade in, and I kne...w the price I was willing to pay for my new 2019 Sonata Turbo 2.0T. Shawn was amazing. He worked with me via text and email and had everything ready to go when I walked into the dealership. We were all signed and done within an hour!!! It was very impressive and he was friendly and helpful. The most non-sleazy car salesman I have ever worked with. Brandon and Robert in Service also went out of their way to make sure that I was communicated with and knew what was going on with my trade in and I am looking forward to my first service appointment with them when it's time for my oil change. Thank you San Tan Hyundai! Truly made me a customer for life! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lawrence 18 Apr 2014
This was probably the quickest and most pleasant auto purchase that I have ever made. Thanks for the no hassle negotiation.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cdheadrick 28 Sep 2017
I would like to say Jesse is the best advisor I have worked with. What great customer service he provides and honesty. Once again thank you for all your help.
5 rate
DealerRater
candlewood 10 Jun 2017
We acquired a new 2017Tucson Our Sales representative Jonathan Gorton our second person at Earnhardt Hyundai to sell us a car. I didn't believe there was a better sales representative than James Orosco, who I believe is not the sales manager for the dealership....Jonathan was at least his match fo...r customer concern and product knowledge....So now I have experienced two of the auto industries best representatives... Everybody assisted Jonathan with serious intent to dispel the usually negative tag of "car salesmen". Congratulations to your HR people that seem to pick the cream of the crop! Robert & Ellen Ballard Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob1030 24 Nov 2017
Performed recall, oil change and auto butler service. Dakota was my Service Adviser and did a great job. Said work would be done by 3PM and it was done at 3PM. Dakota also showed me how to change the clock settings on the navigation screen as we drive back and forth to San Diego where sometimes cl...ock doe snot change and sometimes it does( during fall/winter months) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
zippo 08 Sep 2016
Ive had three cars from Earnhardt and both sales and service has been a pleasure. They work with you to create a deal thats fair to both sides and service has always been prompt and fair.
5 rate
DealerRater
stoehr72 17 Nov 2017
Love my new vehicle, and I would recommend San Tan Hyundai to anyone. Ken and Aaron were very helpful. Excellent overall customer service. I look forward to any future business if the need arises.
5 rate
Cars.com
Schapman2018 22 Jul 2017
The purchase of my new car was a pleasant experience. The staff went out of their way to get us what we needed in the way of financing.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.