The harder you work the luckier you get – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6550 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nerdygirl2011 17 Mar 2016
It was great and easy! They got me in the car I wanted and was in a time schedule but made sure I was out in time!
5 rate
Cars.com
ABERLANGAS 21 Jul 2015
We had a really great, easy experience purchasing our new Sonata. Would definitely recommend this dealership and our sales person to our friends and family!
5 rate
Cars.com
cunaz2 07 Jun 2017
I wanted to be in and out in 2 hours and was very close. All aspects of the cars systems that I was interested in were gone over with me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Eileen 25 May 2016
We were so impressed with everyone and everything about Rodeo Ford. Staff and facility are top notch. Whether you are buying or getting your vehicle serviced, you can't beat Rodeo.
5 rate
Cars.com
Earnhardt honda 18 Oct 2017
Thank you Marcus Rowe for you help in hetti g in the Honda i needed and wanted. The process was quick and Marcus even made sure I knew everything about the car . I even came back next day and Marcus made sure tires were good and showed me how to use the remote start!!!! Thx again
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie 27 Aug 2014
I have to start off with saying purchasing a car is one of my husbands least favorite things to do. With a lot of research on the internet we decided to give the Honda CRV a try. From the time we walked into the dealership and was welcome by the customer service desk we had a great experience. Kevin... Warner was there to great us and then turned us over to Elton Edwards. Elton then talked a few things over with us and then we began looking for vehicles. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and also the inventory. One of the best things was he wasn't pushy. He gave my husband and I a chance to talk things over with no pressure. I am pleased to say we are now owners of a new Honda CRV EX L! We are thoroughly enjpoying the car! Elton was there for us from start to finish. My husband even had a good time with this car purchase! We would highly recommend Earnhardt Honda and Elton Edwards to anyone looking to purchase a new car! Debbie from Wickenburg, AZ August 27, 2014 Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sldace 04 Jan 2017
Awesome treated me great ask the right questions walked me around showing me cars that would fit my needs so happy. I will tell everyone about this place
5 rate
DealerRater
zachman554 10 Sep 2016
Rusty/Jack/Johnny are all great staff and extremely professional even when met with hard bargains. Johnny is a great man and an excellent representative of Hyundai Dealership and how employees should act. Rusty and Jack are both extremely knowledgeable about vehicles and even the history of their de...velopment past and future. We drove a really hard bargain via haggling but it was still kept professional and they were willing to make sure we were taken care of at the end of the day. Michael Phenix was extremely professional when dealing with our finances and also took care of us. Thanks for a great buying experience and customer care. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve Aguirre 06 Jun 2017
We had an excellent experience at Earnhardt Maserati. George was great at answering any and all questions we had. George and the rest of the staff made our purchase very convenient and a pleasure buying the Quattroporte. We will be back for a Ghibli around years end. Highly recommend Earnhardt.
5 rate
Google
ARTCHATTER 16 Feb 2016
It was great. I was so indecisive, but Cole helped me with the process, so I felt more confident. I commented more earlier in the survey.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.