You can’t like what you do. You have to love what you do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6574 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason2016 21 Jan 2020
This is the first car that I bought that I own myself, the other car was a lease from Volkswagen across the street and both are owned by Earnhart. Both dealerships are great but Jeep has earned my respect and business everything promised when I bought the Jeep renegade was done and have no problems ...with the car. Sean was the first person to ask if I needed help and all I wanted to do was a test drive and wanted no hassle doing that. He is the only one that wasn’t pushy with me with my lease being up I was looking for cars and had sales people ask me what I dislike about my car and all the cons to it. Sean exceed my expectations with buying a car and knowing people have bad experience and when I was looking for cars it was hair pulling to just drive a car without having to answer a ton of questions and actually not getting any phone calls every like some other places I test drive. it was truly easy buying the car, I expect it to be more of a struggle to buy one. I am young for my age and most people that I talk to always feel like I am talked down and not taken serious but Sean wasn’t like that he treated me extremely well, when I first test drove the car he told me that I won’t get spammed with phone calls by him and it was true which is huge. I enjoy driving the Jeep renegade 2018 latitude and having Joey and Nick help me out if there are ever any problems fix them fast and glad I choose this dealership here. Carrie was able to ordered multiple parts that ended up being scratch while shipping after the third one she was finally able to get a good pair for my car and said she went and got it and hide it inside her office. I have even taken it off roading frequently and surprising the place I go to I haven’t gotten stuck I know the trail is easy/medium difficulty for it but I honestly though I would have gotten stuck in the deep sand. When the trail has holes deeper then your tires I can choose a path and avoid have the path and choose a better line and able to keep changing it to avoid certain parts, I have scraped underneath the plastic black guard which is fine since I take it off roads and hardly noticeable. You will need a spotter to guide you down. It is funny to see the razors RZR and UTV and not one would wave at me after passing 20 of them with a surprised look as I drove past at the end of the trail that was the best thing that has happened so far. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
don.rich09 21 Jan 2020
Great service, Nick was a very good service adviser. No pressure for items not needed.Vehicle was done in a good time frame. Very much appreciated.
5 rate
DealerRater
TALBANESE 18 Jan 2020
Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited X from Derwin Edwards, very patient and professional. Best purchase experience I have ever had, will purchase again in the future
5 rate
DealerRater
Vickie Filson 16 Jan 2020
The staff at San Tan Hyundai are special (Jeffrey, Brandon & support staff). Very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I am a long time Hyundai customer (2007 Azera, and 2016 Sonata), and I have found my new favorite Hyundai dealership after the issue I had with my Sonata in October when San Tan ...worked my car in as an emergency. And continued to wow me through the entire repair. Thank you for your continued excellence. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ken 11 Jan 2020
The 30 minute drive to Earnhardt's versus the service shop was the definitely the right decision. The quality of work was great, but the service by the Earnhardt professionals was best in class. From the check in experience to the updates through out was just awesome. I will definitely be back. Than...k you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fhardin01 10 Jan 2020
I have not had good luck in the past. This all changed with Tiana Dela Cruz. She is by far the most detailed and attentive Advisor I have ever felt with. Through many dealers I have been too in AZ. This was the best experience possible. I am disabled and Tiana made sure my Truck was pulled up fro...nt even before I arrived. The extra steps by Tiana served to prove people actually care. Hooray for your hire of Tiana. She is the Gold Star of Earnhardt CJD. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JoAnn Hiser 08 Jan 2020
Great experience working with San Tan Hyundai. Our salesman was Jimmy Lambert and he was excellent! He was helpful, patient and thoroughly listened to our requests for a new vehicle. The vehicle we chose was the 2020 Tucson, a great car to own.
5 rate
Google
bwells1020 06 Jan 2020
Mike Reilly was our sales Rep when we purchased our 2500 Ram truck on New Years Day. He was awesome! He was very professional and helpful and made the process easy and comfortable. This dealership is fortunate to have someone of his caliber on their staff. Tom Leeper was also very pleasant to dea...l with and very helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alan 04 Jan 2020
We recently purchased a Honda CR-V through Costco at Earnhardt Honda. We had the pleasure of working with Marcelino Chavez and he made the car buying experience pleasant, easy and hassle free! If we're ever shopping for a new car again or know of anyone that is, we'll send them your way!
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra Isherwood 03 Jan 2020
Marcelino Chavez is the best! I have been leasing Hondas for the past 10 years and decided to finally purchase. Marcelino is the only agent I will deal with. He’s awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.