There are three things that everyone should be able to say: Please, Thank you and I’m Sorry – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6575 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Debra Isherwood 03 Jan 2020
Marcelino Chavez is the best! I have been leasing Hondas for the past 10 years and decided to finally purchase. Marcelino is the only agent I will deal with. He’s awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amrinder Dhaliwal 03 Jan 2020
Max is very knowledgeable , excellent and helpful and always ready to help. Service is always quick and waiting room is always clean and nice.
5 rate
Cars.com
Abby Melo 03 Jan 2020
This is my second lease with Earnhardt Honda. I went from a 2017 Honda Accord Sport Special Edition to a 2019 Honda CR-V EX-L and I couldn’t be happier. The service is top notch, my salesman Jose Melo went above and beyond to put me in a nice vehicle but in the end it was Aman whom ultimately co...nvinced me to take the leap and go for the one I really wanted. Always a pleasure doing business with the Earnhardt Honda team. Do yourselves a favor and just ask for Jose when you go, he will not disappoint you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
2004DodgeDiesel 03 Jan 2020
Josh Strickland at Earnhardt Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram has always taken care of me and my 2004Dodge Ram. I had a Dead Battery and Josh got me in and out in an acceptable amount of time. Josh is courteous, knowledgeable, polite, and timely. I will ALWAYS have my pickup serviced at Earnhardt's. A...lso, Marvin in the waiting area is incredible and a tremendous asset to Earnhardt's. Definitely, makes the waiting process painless and pleasant. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony Sicari 30 Dec 2019
Bonnie pinnell was very professional during our visit to Earnhardt’s honda dealership. Bonnie experience and knowledge of the Honda Civic was leading factor for us to purchase this vehicle. Bonnie’s sales experience is a asset to Earnhardt’s honda dealership in Avondale , Az
5 rate
Cars.com
Phil Russell 28 Dec 2019
Great experience at this dealer while looking at a Palisade. Didn't wind up buying the car but the salesman ( wanna say his name was Duncan) was very knowledgeable and friendly. If we wind up buying a Hyundai I will definitely use this dealerahip. They know how to treat a customer. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Bill wince 24 Dec 2019
All the people were helpful enjoyed meeting them Michael corado has checked on us periodically to see if we are doing ok. I recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenny 24 Dec 2019
Michael Corado was a professional, knowledgeable, salesman as we purchased a new Accord Touring 2T. We spoke over the phone and made decisions before we drove to test drive the car. Easiest purchase we have made. Edgar R was an awesome Finance Mgr as well. Would refer anyone to Michael for a fa...ntastic buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kathy 22 Dec 2019
Cisco Garcia was a zero pressure salesperson. Explained all the options on the car and how to use them. Dealing with seniors can be a challenge. Cisco was very conscious of our price pt and helped us find the perfect car. Thank you Cisco for everything.
5 rate
Cars.com
Toni Walicki 19 Dec 2019
Again San Tan Hyundai and Paul in the Service Department did a fantastic job for me when I returned for them to put in a rain sensor, replacing the one that didn't work. Paul greeted us as soon as we pulled up, showed us to the waiting area and let us know roughly how long it would take to replace t...he part. It ended up taking less than 45 minutes. He also helped us to understand how the automatic lift-gate worked on my Santa Fe. The waiting are was spacious, clean and offered a number of different beverages and some bakery to munch on. Would definitely recommend this dealership from the sales staff to the service department. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.