If you don’t buy from us we both lose money – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6545 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charge Taylor 03 Nov 2019
I came in with intrest of trading my vehicle for a newer one the sales person Mike Corado was a big help to me in making the transition as smooth as possible I really appreciate the detail he gave me about how every thing would go. Even after that he new that the sale would go through he was there e...very step of the way. I know that each sales person makes there living off of the sale of a vehicle but he really made me feel like I came to a friend to buy a car. So for that I would like to say thank you Mike and I appreciate you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Kile 30 Oct 2019
Rob did a great job with the service of my aging Sonata. I appreciate his communication and fast service. There was a chance my car would have had to be kept overnight but he understood my concern about needing my car the next day. He made sure the work was done in one day so there wouldn't be any i...nconvenience to me. Thanks, Rob! Show more
5 rate
Google
Trevor Stevenson 30 Oct 2019
I was a difficult customer and was treated very well during my experience. I returned early to an appointment and my salesman was not yet in, another salesman immediately stepped in to help. The business office was similarly helpful, with little of the upwelling one normally experiences. They wer...e upfront with the actual invoices etc and made the experience as easy as possible. Once I had made my final choice, I drove it home less than 2 hours later which astounded me, I was expecting at the minimum, to collect it the next day. Show more
5 rate
Google
brian noble 28 Oct 2019
I worked with Thomas and Greg and both were a pleasure to work with and Thomas went above and beyond to make sure our experience was remarkable, I did not feel any pressure on being sold something and they price they gave me was really fair, we shopped around and at end of the day they really gave u...s the best deal. Would recommend anyone to them on trust and honesty and service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nikki 24 Oct 2019
I came into Earnhardt Honda for an oil change for my 2017 Honda Accord. After both visiting with my original salesman Jose Melo, we ran some numbers and I ended up leaving the dealership with a new car. This is my second purchase with Jose and once again I could not be happier with the transaction. ...He was a way of making you feel confident and at ease throughout the entire process and because of this, I have and will continue to recommend friends and family to buy their cars at Earnhardt Honda. Thank you again Jose, I love my new HRV! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose ortiz 23 Oct 2019
Great place to purchase a new car, salesman michael corado is very helpful and knowledgeable and made it Pleasant and fun experience, looking forward to do business in the future! Great dealership friendly staff
5 rate
Cars.com
Singh 23 Oct 2019
I really like and team make my purchase so good. Really thankful to Quell, Kelly, Aman Gill . I highly recommend everybody to buy car from here .
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy Ensman 21 Oct 2019
Andy was real good to us! It was a very pleasant process. He made our experience in searching for the car a very good experience. We will recommend him to people,
5 rate
Cars.com
diane spillum 18 Oct 2019
I worked with Dean and he made buying this car very easy. He was down to earth, not pushy and listen to my concerns and wants. We laughed and we felt right at home. They say they are a FAMILY and when you make a purchase you become FAMILY. That is how I felt and am very comfortable in going back to... ask any question. Great service from day ONE. I recommend the San Tan Hyundai..and Dean Diane Show more
5 rate
Google
Scoobs 17 Oct 2019
I can’t say enough about the quality of people at Earnhardt Honda. From the sales, service and management always treated with respect and professionalism. Can’t see why everyone else isn’t like this.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.