People don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6663 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
anna 16 Aug 2020
Mike helped get the car I wanted and it was at a great price. He was friendly and knowable. I would buy again from Earbhardt Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Exj929 16 Aug 2020
I wanted to say that Earnhardt CJDRD was first class! We were very pleased with the service and confidence that sales and finance department gave us. Kenny Parker was outstanding and friendly with a no nonsense attitude. Kudos to the entire Earnhardt Team!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lawrence Labruzzo 15 Aug 2020
Jay & Bobby were absolutely fantastic. I have bought many cars, but this was the best experience ever! Jay & Bobby were personable & professional. You can see they really care. And after the purchase is made, they still treat you like family, (unlike other dealerships). I would highly recommend this... dealership (and these guys) to anyone interested in buying a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
arizonacowboy001 15 Aug 2020
I just want to say what an AWESOME experience it has been AGAIN at Earnhardt Dodge. This is the only place we go and will only go. Charlotte Price is amazing, friendly, knowledgeable and honest person. Thank you Earnhardts and Charlotte
5 rate
DealerRater
Hailey Hernandez 14 Aug 2020
He was fast, friendly, professional and goofy at the same time. I’m super excited because I’m leaving with the car I want and was treated with the upmost respect. Even when my credit was low he still found a way to help me out! Thank you so much JR! I would recommend Honda and ask for JR he’lo...l get you what you need! Aman you the man to! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harry DeRosa 14 Aug 2020
I have been getting my 2013 Elantra serviced here since I bought it and have never been disappointed. This service call introduced me to Hannah as my service advisor. She was polite and professional and I would recommend her to anyone. If the day comes that I may want to trade my car in, this is whe...re it would happen Show more
5 rate
Google
prescilla gonzales 13 Aug 2020
San Tan Hyundai is fantastic and will go back again. The salesman Thomas was so nice and very quick. He listened to what I stated the day before my purchase. Was in and out of the dealership within 90 mins.
5 rate
Google
Ana McCormick 11 Aug 2020
We had to have service 2 months after purchasing our vehicle due to a problem with a window. This was our 1st service experience with San Tan Hyundai. They were very professional. Very good communication. They were quick and it was a no hassle experience. Thanks
5 rate
Google
buzonikalexis 06 Aug 2020
BOUGHT A USED CHEVY 2018 EQUINOX AT EARNHARDT DODGE, CJ IN SALES WAS VERY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING, SUPER NICE LISTEN TO EVERYTHING I ASKED FOR. HE JUMPED THROUGH HOOPS FOR ME WHICH I APPRECIATE SO MUCH!!! GO TO CJ IF YOU EVER WANT TO BUY A CAR!!
5 rate
DealerRater
bill lahavich 04 Aug 2020
We recently purchased a new Santa Fe from Earnhardt Hyundai. We dealt with Rusty. We found him to be extremely useful and flexible. Rusty made sure our needs we met. He spent considerable time with us on the matters important to us (as opposed to them). Really thoughtful service and very knowledgabl...e with the product features. Very pleasant experience. We sent our daughter there recently who was provided the same attentive and courteous service. Thanks Rusty and Earnhardt! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.