You can’t like what you do. You have to love what you do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6633 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nathan 16 Apr 2020
I purchased a new Jeep through Earnhardt with Mike Riley. Very good customer service while keeping all pricing upfront. I would definitely recommend if your looking for a new or used car. It will be hard to find a better price anywhere.
5 rate
DealerRater
RMorris 15 Apr 2020
Elmer Morris was a very efficient, friendly and trustworthy sales professional. He delivered exactly what I wanted - it was quick, easy and stress free!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe Manning 13 Apr 2020
San Tan Hyundai is a top notch business. It is easy to get an appointment and when you do get an appointment they get you in on your time slotted and out in no time at all. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in getting good service. My service advisor is always on top of everything. The...y really take care of you as a customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jackie Shulik 07 Apr 2020
My Experience at San Tan Hyundai was top notch from Test Drive to Purchase. Jay was knowledgeable, friendly and seemed to have my best interests (and not his pocketbook) in mind. Both Jay and Aaron gave me multiple options (model year, trim, extended plans, etc.) and I felt zero pressure to purcha...se. It's clear that these guys known their stuff and enjoy their jobs. I would definitely recommend San Tan Hyundai to friends and family looking to get into a new car. Love my new Ioniq! Show more
5 rate
Google
Raymond Lewis 07 Apr 2020
Thanks to Nick in the service department my Jeeps recall was a breeze to get taken care of. I just wondered around the dealership for about an hour and then Nick texted me and said the Jeep was done. Thanks Nick
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnny Dorscht 03 Apr 2020
Thank you for being so helpful. Did everything they could to get me in a car. They where so nice and understanding with everything. I have extremely bad credit and they did everything they could to get me in a car!! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Al Z 26 Mar 2020
Michael Corado handled our transaction (trade in on a new CR-V); made the transaction smooth and painless.....definitely an asset to Earnhardt Honda....would definitely work with he and this dealership again (4th or 5 car that I've purchased from Earnhardt Honda
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Stricker 19 Mar 2020
I worked with Brandon on my 2017 Hyundai Elantra. My right rear window had stopped operating. Made an appointment and was impressed with the flow of getting my vehicle in to be looked at. From the time I was greeted on the drive the goal was simply to make sure that my car was taken care of. The... motor had gone bad and was replaced under warranty. The repair was done quicker than promised and I picked the car up later that same day. Brandon is a very personable advisor and a pleasure to deal with. That makes it easy for me to recommend San Tan Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marilyn Rae 15 Mar 2020
It's a great product for the price! If you haven't test-driven the Hyundai you should do that before you look at any other cars. Be Sonata is very well equipped, luxurious even. Rusty was my salesman and he was pleasant to work with and showed me a few ways that I could save some money. Give this d...ealership an opportunity, you won't be disappointed Show more
5 rate
Google
Janadawnkatich 12 Mar 2020
I love Earnharts. Great service! Tammy was so helpful and kept me informed about my service. Thank you Earnharts jdr.will always come back for the great customer service
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.