You can’t like what you do. You have to love what you do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6550 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Earnhardt Honda 29 Sep 2019
Our sales person was very knowledgeable about the car we wanted also she made us feel welcome and relaxed..other staff members treated us very kindly and we feel we got a good deal on our new car...Excellent service excellent Bonnie Pinnell
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey Huang 27 Sep 2019
Great service. Excellent labor work on the car. Hyundai always shows they are customer driven first and cares about customers. I very much appreciate all they have done for the long length of time I have been with them!
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Paul 26 Sep 2019
Shawn Emch was my Sales Person at San Tan Hyundai and because I work 60-70 hours a week, I did not have time to go sit at a dealership and waste hours and hours negotiating over a price of a car. I knew the exact car I wanted, I knew what the value of my car was that I wanted to trade in, and I kne...w the price I was willing to pay for my new 2019 Sonata Turbo 2.0T. Shawn was amazing. He worked with me via text and email and had everything ready to go when I walked into the dealership. We were all signed and done within an hour!!! It was very impressive and he was friendly and helpful. The most non-sleazy car salesman I have ever worked with. Brandon and Robert in Service also went out of their way to make sure that I was communicated with and knew what was going on with my trade in and I am looking forward to my first service appointment with them when it's time for my oil change. Thank you San Tan Hyundai! Truly made me a customer for life! Show more
5 rate
Google
JessG 24 Sep 2019
Great service at Earnhardt Honda! Go see Jesse for any service needed for your car! Very clean place, very good customer service, all in a timely manor!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alanna 24 Sep 2019
I worked with Michael Corado to purchase my latest vehicle from Earnhardt Honda. I have never had a more positive experience while looking for or purchasing a vehicle. Michael was honest, knowledgeable and patient with the plethora of questions that were asked. I will definitely recommend Earnhard...t Honda to my family and friends! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Ault 22 Sep 2019
We bought a Hyundai Tucson at San Tan Hyundai from Taylor Carter. Taylor was very helpful and accommodating. We first intended to purchase a 2019 model, but a 2020 model was made available at a very reasonable price. Taylor was away serving in the Army Reserve when the car arrived, so the sales man...ager took me through a very thorough introduction to the features of the Ultimate model. He asked that I contact Taylor when he returned from his Reserve weekend to set up the Blue Link feature. There was a problem getting it set up (not Taylor's fault), and Taylor took the time to investigate and get it corrected. I told Taylor that I would call him again after trying it if It still didn't work. He asked that I call him regardless so it could ease his mind that it was corrected. All was fine. I would recommend San Tan Hyundai and Carter. Show more
5 rate
Google
GuyWhoBoughtACar 19 Sep 2019
Overall a good experience. Joel was very nice, and flexible with us being that we lived quite a ways away from the dealership. Only surprise was some initial push-back on wanting to stay within the KBB price range. They eventually did come down into the range, but we were surprised that they start...ed above. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Rose Pittman 19 Sep 2019
Mr. Jorge Luis was Amazing and helped me get my.life back after being in a serious life situation. I truly owe him my NEW START in life. I have a 5 yr plan with Mr. Jorge Luis, inside joke between us. GREAT JOB JORGE!! Keep up your positive personality.
5 rate
Cars.com
NarsaReddy 17 Sep 2019
It is a great sales experience I had here. Michael Corado is very helpful. He knows everything about the car. He has a lot of patience to explain and takes care of things very well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Silvia valencia 15 Sep 2019
Once again went to Jose Melo to get a car for my daughter!! He is awesome. Got a great deal, great car and was not there for hours. I would do business there again without a doubt!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai
Avondale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
North Scottsdale Hyundai
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
San Tan Genesis
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Volkswagen
Gilbert, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.