Tough times don’t last, tough folks do. – Tex Earnhardt

How Are We Doing?

You can expect the very best at Earnhardt Auto Centers. Our award-winning team of experts are here to help you at every step of the car shopping process. Learn how easy it is to shop with us from our customers here.

Customer Lobby
6754 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fam4Him@yahoo.com 06 May 2021
Courtney helped me through the process of a oil change and service for our 2021 Rubicon it was a great speedy experience Thankyou I will use this service department again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Janice Goodman 03 May 2021
Cole was an absolutely wonderful salesman to work with. Hands down the most amazing dude just in general ever. I highly recommend him if you're going to buy a new or used Hyundai I wouldn't see anybody else up there except for Cole he's awesome
5 rate
Google
Joe 02 May 2021
I have been buying cars and service from Earnhardt for more than 20 years. I get great deals and have a great interaction with all employees I come-in-contact with. I don't think I could have a better experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Janice Goodman 30 Apr 2021
Call was an absolutely wonderful salesman to work with. Hands down the most amazing dude just in general ever. I highly recommend him if you're going to buy a new or used Hyundai I wouldn't see anybody else up there except for Cole he's awesome
5 rate
Google
shrlhardt 30 Apr 2021
Josh in service was great. The mechanic found the problem and fixed it. I had taken it to two other dealerships and both said nothing was wrong, but my battery kept going dead. The mechanic found a parasitic draw in my alarm system and fixed it! Woo hoo!
5 rate
DealerRater
Fishtaco 29 Apr 2021
Tiana is the best!!! Tiana who took over for Rose who retired has been incredible! A+A+A+!!! Incredible knowledge and personality! Great to work with!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeanpierreschlegel 28 Apr 2021
Bilal is a great salesman just got my new challenger RT wide body and I love it ! He is always a great person to deal with
5 rate
DealerRater
Jtcraw4d 27 Apr 2021
Kenny was amazing....friendly & knowledgeable! Was a First class experience every step of the way! Highly recommended! Absolutely will be back for my next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephjack30 24 Apr 2021
We work with Tiana and she is always very accommodating, professional and always has a smile on her face. The Earnhardt staff is top notch.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brett 15 Apr 2021
I had a great buying experience from Michelle Tran and Kenny Parker. Michelle was great to work with in finding the best vehicle to suit my needs. Buying over the internet was hassle free. I was buying from out of town and was pleasantly surprised to have my new Jeep delivered almost 200 miles from ...Earnhardt Dodge. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Earnhardt Buick GMC Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Cadillac
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Chandler Cadillac
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chevrolet
Chandler, AZ
Earnhardt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Genesis of Gilbert
Gilbert, AZ
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Earnhardt Mazda Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Earnhardt Peoria Kia
Peoria, AZ
Rodeo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Queen Creek, AZ
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.